Favorites for Sergey Bobrov

Primary tabs

Install Favorites for Sergey Bobrov


Installable listings

Subclipse

SCM, Tools, Mylyn Connectors, Code Management, Team Development

Last Updated on Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 15:38 by Mark Phippard

Eclipse Color Theme

IDE, Editor, UI

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:13 by Felix H. Dahlke

PyDev - Python IDE for Eclipse

Editor, Source Code Analyzer, IDE, Systems Development, Languages

Last Updated on Monday, March 19, 2018 - 07:34 by Fabio Zadrozny

Eclipse Foundation Member
EGit - Git Integration for Eclipse Eclipse Project

SCM, Code Management, Team Development

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 17:43 by Chris Aniszczyk

Eclipse Foundation Member
Subversive - SVN Team Provider Eclipse Project

SCM, Team Development, Mylyn Connectors, Code Management, Collaboration

Last Updated on Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 08:05 by Igor Vinnykov

Eclipse Foundation Member
Buildship Gradle Integration Eclipse Project

Build and Deploy, Tools

Last Updated on Friday, September 15, 2017 - 08:19 by Etienne Studer

SonarLint

Source Code Analyzer, Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 12:22 by Julien HENRY

Checkstyle Plug-in

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 09:07 by Lars Ködderitzsch

AnyEdit Tools

Editor, Other, Code Management, Tools, General Purpose Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 00:56 by Andrey Loskutov

MoreUnit

Testing

Last Updated on Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 15:25 by Vera Henneberger

Properties Editor

Editor

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:13 by Missing name Mising name

DBeaver

Database, Tools, Database Development, IDE, Modeling Tools

Last Updated on Monday, April 16, 2018 - 01:30 by Serge Rider

JSON Editor Plugin

Editor

Last Updated on Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 14:22 by Boothen Technology

Eclipse Foundation Member
Mylyn Eclipse Project

Editor, Tools, IDE, Code Management, Mylyn Connectors

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 19:45 by Robert Elves

YEdit

Editor

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:19 by Øystein Torget

Vrapper (Vim)

Tools, General Purpose Tools, Editor

Last Updated on Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 18:03 by Vrapper Team

StartExplorer

Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:18 by Fabio Zadrozny

Grep Console

Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:14 by Marian Schedenig

Jeeeyul's Eclipse Themes

UI

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:20 by Jeeeyul Lee

Non-installable listings

UMLet - UML Tool for Fast UML Diagrams

UML, Modeling Tools, Documentation, Graphics, Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 06:26 by info umlet