Solutions Installed

30,156,530 solutions installed directly from Eclipse!

New and Updated Solutions

LWJGL Plugin

Graphics

Last Updated on Thursday, December 22, 2011 - 09:16 by Jens von Pilgrim

TAU UI Studio

UI, Web, IDE

Last Updated on Monday, December 19, 2011 - 20:06 by TAU UI Studio

UbiLoop

Modeling Tools, Application Development Frameworks, Modeling, Mobile and Device Development

Last Updated on Wednesday, December 14, 2011 - 11:45 by Olivier Mising name

AcceCite Studio

IDE, UI, Web, Modeling Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 13, 2011 - 10:35 by Olivier Mising name

e-Citiz Studio

UML, UI, Languages, J2EE Development Platform, Modeling Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 13, 2011 - 10:33 by Olivier Mising name

NVIDIA Visual Profiler

Linux Tools, Profiling, Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 6, 2011 - 10:01 by Will Ramey

StreamBase Studio

Systems Development, IDE, Database, Languages

Last Updated on Tuesday, November 29, 2011 - 13:24 by Anonymous

Maveryx - Open Source Test Automation Framework

Testing, Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, November 22, 2011 - 06:26 by maveryx Mising name

Artifactory Binaries Repository Manager

Build and Deploy

Last Updated on Monday, November 14, 2011 - 09:20 by Shlomi Ben Haim

Chuusai

Last Updated on Saturday, November 12, 2011 - 09:55 by Miles Sabin

Eclipse Foundation Member
BPMNComposer - Next generation of eBPMN based on BPMN2

Modeling Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, November 10, 2011 - 12:16 by Yves YANG

Steps 2 Eclipse Plug-in

Documentation

Last Updated on Thursday, November 10, 2011 - 03:09 by Anonymous

Eclipse Foundation Member
*instinctools GmbH

Last Updated on Wednesday, November 2, 2011 - 09:23 by Gunthilde Sohn

My Cloud IDE

IDE

Last Updated on Tuesday, October 18, 2011 - 15:00 by Alexander Lobas

FullScreenForEclipse

IDE

Last Updated on Monday, October 17, 2011 - 09:18 by Ming.He Mising name

AdbConnect

Mobile and Device Development

Last Updated on Friday, September 23, 2011 - 12:18 by Dev PPareit

2-plan Desktop

Systems Development, Application Management, Tools, Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Monday, September 19, 2011 - 17:06 by Melvin Tandoc

AndroidXMLayouter

Mobile and Device Development

Last Updated on Monday, September 12, 2011 - 11:55 by Vladimir Lichonos

MyLV

General Purpose Tools, Tools, Logging

Last Updated on Friday, September 9, 2011 - 07:27 by Matej agli?

Xcarecrows 4 X509

Editor

Last Updated on Wednesday, September 7, 2011 - 09:57 by Sany Maamari