Solutions Installed

29,186,792 solutions installed directly from Eclipse!

New and Updated Solutions

Java Snippet Search

Search, Source Code Analyzer, Code Management, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, January 30, 2012 - 09:11 by Oleksandr Panchenko

OpenRules

Systems Development, Process, Modeling Tools, Tools, Application Management

Last Updated on Friday, January 27, 2012 - 15:41 by Jacob Feldman

Copyright Wizard

Code Management

Last Updated on Friday, January 20, 2012 - 18:08 by Eric Wuillai

Eclipse Foundation Member
Code Composer Studio

Tools, Profiling, Mobile and Device Development, IDE

Last Updated on Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:13 by Patrick Chuong

log-param

Code Management

Last Updated on Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:13 by Andrey Rodionov

_mBProfiler_old

Profiling

Last Updated on Saturday, January 14, 2012 - 12:31 by Anonymous

Xcarecrows 4 ITM

Collaboration, Modeling, Testing, UML, Systems Development

Last Updated on Friday, January 13, 2012 - 05:11 by Sany Maamari

Eclipse Messenger

Entertainment

Last Updated on Wednesday, January 11, 2012 - 06:41 by Evren Ozcan

ConExt - a tool for conceptul hierarchy extraction in SMILA 0.7

EclipseRT Target Platform Components

Last Updated on Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 11:00 by Bogdan Sacaleanu

GraphHeap

IDE, Source Code Analyzer, UI, Profiling, J2EE Development Platform

Last Updated on Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 11:00 by Ewan GraphHeap

LangID - a tool for language identification in SMILA 0.7

EclipseRT Target Platform Components

Last Updated on Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 05:21 by Bogdan Sacaleanu

KeeWee - a tool for keyphrase extraction in SMILA 0.7

EclipseRT Target Platform Components

Last Updated on Monday, January 9, 2012 - 10:14 by Bogdan Sacaleanu

Butterflyzer

Other, Modeling Tools, Graphics, Entertainment, Web

Last Updated on Friday, January 6, 2012 - 20:04 by Miles Parker

Xcarecrows 4 IRM

Testing, Collaboration, Modeling, UML, Systems Development

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 27, 2011 - 05:22 by Sany Maamari

mBProfiler

Testing, Tools, Profiling, Application Development Frameworks, Build and Deploy

Last Updated on Friday, December 23, 2011 - 11:52 by Thomas Forst

LWJGL Plugin

Graphics

Last Updated on Thursday, December 22, 2011 - 09:16 by Jens von Pilgrim

TAU UI Studio

Web, IDE, UI

Last Updated on Monday, December 19, 2011 - 20:06 by TAU UI Studio

UbiLoop

Mobile and Device Development, Application Development Frameworks, Modeling Tools, Modeling

Last Updated on Wednesday, December 14, 2011 - 11:45 by Olivier Mising name

AcceCite Studio

Web, UI, Modeling Tools, IDE

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 13, 2011 - 10:35 by Olivier Mising name

e-Citiz Studio

UI, Languages, UML, J2EE Development Platform, Modeling Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 13, 2011 - 10:33 by Olivier Mising name