Solutions Installed

30,204,639 solutions installed directly from Eclipse!

New and Updated Solutions

SWT XYGraph

Tools, UI, Rich Client Applications, Graphics

Last Updated on Wednesday, July 11, 2012 - 10:06 by Xihui Chen

Textile-J

Languages, UI, Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, July 5, 2012 - 09:27 by David Green

Net Tools

General Purpose Tools

Last Updated on Friday, June 22, 2012 - 10:19 by McNuggets Superstar

FBToolkit (Flashbuilder Toolkit)

IDE, Code Management, Tools, Programming Languages

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 13, 2012 - 07:33 by Geirr Winnem

trufun-webrcp

Application Development Frameworks

Last Updated on Tuesday, June 12, 2012 - 22:35 by trufun trufun

Trufun Plato UML2 TOOL

UML

Last Updated on Friday, June 1, 2012 - 00:06 by trufun trufun

PFGrid-Toolkit: SWT / JFace widgets

Tools, Graphics, Editor, Entertainment, UI

Last Updated on Sunday, May 27, 2012 - 17:29 by Missing name Mising name

iokeclipse

General Purpose Tools, Editor, Programming Languages, IDE, Languages

Last Updated on Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 11:12 by Javier Fernandes

YEP APT Editor

Documentation

Last Updated on Friday, May 11, 2012 - 12:49 by Anonymous

SIP viewer

Application Server, Logging, Application Development Frameworks

Last Updated on Tuesday, May 8, 2012 - 10:43 by Missing name Mising name

SEA-QL: Java Code Search Engine

Search, Source Code Analyzer, Code Management, Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 19:37 by Alex Antonau

tarlog-plugins

Logging, Editor, Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 08:35 by Michael Elman

B-Folders

Rich Client Applications, Other, Database

Last Updated on Wednesday, May 2, 2012 - 09:17 by Alexander Kuzmov

Eclipse Foundation Member
LearnComputer

Last Updated on Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 03:08 by selvi tamil selvam

WolfDBManager2 RCP

Tools, Reporting, Editor, Rich Client Applications, Database

Last Updated on Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 10:20 by Yonsama Mising name

Progress DataDirect Connect for JDBC Type 5 Drivers

Database Development, Business Intelligence, Reporting and Charting, Tools, Database, Web Services

Last Updated on Monday, April 9, 2012 - 16:34 by Paul Griffin

Eclipse Foundation Member
Industrial TSI

Last Updated on Monday, April 2, 2012 - 08:26 by Yuri Mising name

Code Rocket Eclipse

Source Code Analyzer, Modeling Tools, Documentation, Code Management, Editor

Last Updated on Wednesday, March 21, 2012 - 08:23 by Rapid Quality Systems

Agile Pseudocode Development Tool

Application Development Frameworks, Code Management, Editor, Modeling Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, March 15, 2012 - 15:32 by Giorgio Natili

KPIT Eclipse IDE for Embedded Applications

IDE

Last Updated on Tuesday, February 28, 2012 - 05:49 by KPIT GNU Support