Favorites for Sheip Dargutev

Primary tabs

Bundle Update Site

Add this URL to your Eclipse Installation to reach your Marketplace Repository Solution's Update Site.


Learn more

FindBugs Eclipse Plugin

Source Code Analyzer, IDE, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:18 by Andrey Loskutov

AnyEdit Tools

Code Management, Editor, Other, Tools, General Purpose Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:18 by Andrey Loskutov

EclEmma Java Code Coverage

Testing

Last Updated on Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 11:29 by Marc R. Hoffmann

MoreUnit

Testing

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:20 by Vera Henneberger

EasyShell

Tools

Last Updated on Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 06:09 by Andre Bossert

InstaSearch

Code Management, Tools, Search

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:13 by Andrejs Jermakovics

JSON Editor Plugin

Editor

Last Updated on Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 03:39 by Boothen Technology

Unnecessary Code Detector

IDE, Tools, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 18:08 by Jörg Spieler

SonarLint

Tools, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Monday, February 20, 2017 - 10:04 by Julien HENRY

DBeaver

Database Development, Tools, Modeling Tools, IDE, Database

Last Updated on Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 02:42 by Serge Rider

Eclipse Foundation Member
MouseFeed

Other

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:18 by Philippe Faes

Log4E

Tools, Logging, Code Management

Last Updated on Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 16:19 by Jan Mutter

Glance

UI, Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 02:21 by Yuri Strot

Eclipse Foundation Member
Quick Search for Eclipse

IDE

Last Updated on Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 05:37 by Martin Lippert

EditBox

Editor

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:13 by Piotr Mising name

Eclipse Foundation Member
Webclipse

Web, Programming Languages, Web, XML, Java EE and OSGi Enterprise Development, Tools, Mobile and Device Development

Last Updated on Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 04:51 by Tim Webb

Memory Analyzer Eclipse Project

Profiling

Last Updated on Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 03:54 by Krum Tsvetkov

QuickImage

UI, Graphics, Web, Editor

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:19 by Per Salomonsson

Rinzo XML Editor

XML, Editor, Tools, Web

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:14 by Claudio Cancinos