Favorites for Greg Cook

Primary tabs

Install Favorites for Greg Cook


Installable listings

FindBugs Eclipse Plugin

Tools, Source Code Analyzer, IDE

Last Updated on Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 03:33 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Foundation Member
EGit - Git Integration for Eclipse Eclipse Project

SCM, Code Management, Team Development

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 17:43 by Chris Aniszczyk

Eclipse Class Decompiler

Editor, Code Management, Source Code Analyzer, Systems Development, J2EE Development Platform

Last Updated on Friday, August 11, 2017 - 23:20 by Chen Chao

EclEmma Java Code Coverage

Testing

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 14:33 by Marc R. Hoffmann

Checkstyle Plug-in

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Monday, July 17, 2017 - 13:28 by Lars Ködderitzsch

AnyEdit Tools

General Purpose Tools, Tools, Code Management, Editor, Other

Last Updated on Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 00:56 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Foundation Member
Maven Integration for Eclipse (Luna and newer)

Build and Deploy, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:12 by Anonymous

Eclipse Foundation Member
Buildship Gradle Integration Eclipse Project

Tools, Build and Deploy

Last Updated on Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 04:14 by Etienne Studer

SonarLint

Tools, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 12:00 by Julien HENRY

MoreUnit

Testing

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:20 by Vera Henneberger

EasyShell

Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 15:25 by Andre Bossert

TestNG for Eclipse

Testing

Last Updated on Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 14:01 by Cedric Beust

JSON Editor Plugin

Editor

Last Updated on Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 03:39 by Boothen Technology

DBeaver

Database Development, Tools, Database, Modeling Tools, IDE

Last Updated on Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 03:33 by Serge Rider

JAutodoc

Search, Documentation, Code Management, Editor, IDE

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:20 by Martin Kesting

Unnecessary Code Detector

Tools, IDE, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 18:08 by Jörg Spieler

Eclipse Foundation Member
WindowBuilder

Tools, IDE, Editor, UI

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:21 by Holger Voormann

Path Tools

Tools, IDE

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:19 by Sandip Chitale

ObjectAid UML Explorer

UML

Last Updated on Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 22:53 by Felix L J Mayer

Eclipse Foundation Member
UML Designer

UML, Systems Development, Modeling, Modeling Tools

Last Updated on Monday, February 27, 2017 - 10:35 by Obeo Team