Favorites for Greg Cook

Primary tabs

Install Favorites for Greg Cook


Installable listings

FindBugs Eclipse Plugin

Tools, IDE, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 13:43 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Foundation Member
EGit - Git Integration for Eclipse Eclipse Project

SCM, Code Management, Team Development

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 17:43 by Chris Aniszczyk

Eclipse Foundation Member
Buildship Gradle Integration Eclipse Project

Tools, Build and Deploy

Last Updated on Friday, September 15, 2017 - 08:19 by Etienne Studer

Checkstyle Plug-in

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 09:07 by Lars Ködderitzsch

EclEmma Java Code Coverage

Testing

Last Updated on Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 16:55 by Marc R. Hoffmann

SonarLint

Tools, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 11:42 by Julien HENRY

AnyEdit Tools

Tools, General Purpose Tools, Code Management, Other, Editor

Last Updated on Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 00:56 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Foundation Member
Maven Integration for Eclipse (Luna and newer)

Tools, Build and Deploy

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:12 by Anonymous

TestNG for Eclipse

Testing

Last Updated on Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 14:01 by Cedric Beust

MoreUnit

Testing

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:20 by Vera Henneberger

EasyShell

Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 15:25 by Andre Bossert

DBeaver

Tools, IDE, Database Development, Modeling Tools, Database

Last Updated on Monday, February 19, 2018 - 03:24 by Serge Rider

JSON Editor Plugin

Editor

Last Updated on Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 03:39 by Boothen Technology

JAutodoc

Search, Code Management, Documentation, Editor, IDE

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:20 by Martin Kesting

Eclipse Foundation Member
WindowBuilder Eclipse Project

Tools, UI, Editor, IDE

Last Updated on Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 10:59 by Holger Voormann

Unnecessary Code Detector

Source Code Analyzer, Tools, IDE

Last Updated on Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 18:08 by Jörg Spieler

Eclipse Foundation Member
UML Designer

UML, Modeling Tools, Modeling, Systems Development

Last Updated on Monday, September 18, 2017 - 12:00 by Obeo Team

Path Tools

Tools, IDE

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:19 by Sandip Chitale

ObjectAid UML Explorer

UML

Last Updated on Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 22:53 by Felix L J Mayer