Favorites for Jeff Huebner

Primary tabs

Install Favorites for Jeff Huebner


Installable listings

Eclipse Color Theme

UI, IDE, Editor

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:13 by Felix H. Dahlke

FindBugs Eclipse Plugin

Tools, Source Code Analyzer, IDE

Last Updated on Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 03:33 by Andrey Loskutov

Checkstyle Plug-in

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Monday, July 17, 2017 - 13:28 by Lars Ködderitzsch

AnyEdit Tools

Tools, Editor, General Purpose Tools, Other, Code Management

Last Updated on Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 00:56 by Andrey Loskutov

MoreUnit

Testing

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:20 by Vera Henneberger

SonarLint

Source Code Analyzer, Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 12:00 by Julien HENRY

EasyShell

Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 15:25 by Andre Bossert

Jeeeyul's Eclipse Themes

UI

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:20 by Jeeeyul Lee

Eclipse Moonrise UI Theme

UI

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:09 by Andrea Guarinoni

JAutodoc

Editor, Search, IDE, Documentation, Code Management

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:20 by Martin Kesting

Unnecessary Code Detector

Tools, IDE, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 18:08 by Jörg Spieler

Eclipse Foundation Member
MouseFeed

Other

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:18 by Philippe Faes

eclipse-pmd

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 14:51 by Philip Graf

Eclipse Foundation Member
TM Terminal Eclipse Project

Linux Tools, Tools, Internet of Things (IoT), IDE, Systems Development

Last Updated on Monday, November 28, 2016 - 06:25 by Martin Oberhuber

Eclipse Foundation Member
GitHub Mylyn Connector

Collaboration, Mylyn Connectors, IDE

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:12 by Kevin Sawicki

Atlassian Connector for Eclipse

Code Management, Tools, Team Development, Build and Deploy, Mylyn Connectors

Last Updated on Monday, February 22, 2016 - 14:20 by Atlassian Mising name

Bytecode Outline

Editor, Languages, Tools, Source Code Analyzer, Code Management

Last Updated on Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 09:06 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Foundation Member
UML Lab Modeling IDE

Source Code Analyzer, UML, Editor, Modeling, Modeling Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 14:15 by Leif Geiger

Eclipse Foundation Member
UML Designer

Systems Development, UML, Modeling, Modeling Tools

Last Updated on Monday, February 27, 2017 - 10:35 by Obeo Team

Non-installable listings

PMD Eclipse

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Friday, September 6, 2013 - 18:17 by Emmanuel LESNE