Favorites for Jeff Huebner

Primary tabs

Install Favorites for Jeff Huebner


Installable listings

Eclipse Color Theme

UI, IDE, Editor

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:13 by Felix H. Dahlke

FindBugs Eclipse Plugin

IDE, Tools, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 13:43 by Andrey Loskutov

Checkstyle Plug-in

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Monday, July 17, 2017 - 13:28 by Lars Ködderitzsch

AnyEdit Tools

Other, Editor, General Purpose Tools, Tools, Code Management

Last Updated on Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 00:56 by Andrey Loskutov

SonarLint

Tools, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 08:16 by Julien HENRY

MoreUnit

Testing

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:20 by Vera Henneberger

EasyShell

Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 15:25 by Andre Bossert

Jeeeyul's Eclipse Themes

UI

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:20 by Jeeeyul Lee

JAutodoc

Editor, Search, Code Management, IDE, Documentation

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:20 by Martin Kesting

Eclipse Moonrise UI Theme

UI

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:09 by Andrea Guarinoni

Unnecessary Code Detector

IDE, Tools, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 18:08 by Jörg Spieler

eclipse-pmd

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 14:51 by Philip Graf

Eclipse Foundation Member
TM Terminal Eclipse Project

Internet of Things (IoT), Linux Tools, Systems Development, Tools, IDE

Last Updated on Monday, November 28, 2016 - 06:25 by Martin Oberhuber

Eclipse Foundation Member
MouseFeed

Other

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:18 by Philippe Faes

Bytecode Outline

Editor, Source Code Analyzer, Code Management, Tools, Languages

Last Updated on Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 14:32 by Andrey Loskutov

Atlassian Connector for Eclipse

Build and Deploy, Code Management, Team Development, Mylyn Connectors, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, February 22, 2016 - 14:20 by Atlassian Mising name

Eclipse Foundation Member
UML Designer

Modeling Tools, Systems Development, Modeling, UML

Last Updated on Monday, September 18, 2017 - 12:00 by Obeo Team

Eclipse Foundation Member
UML Lab Modeling IDE

Modeling Tools, Source Code Analyzer, UML, Modeling, Editor

Last Updated on Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 11:38 by Leif Geiger

Non-installable listings

PMD Eclipse

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Friday, September 6, 2013 - 18:17 by Emmanuel LESNE