Favorites for Tom Kelly

Primary tabs

Install Favorites for Tom Kelly


Installable listings

FindBugs Eclipse Plugin

Tools, IDE, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 03:33 by Andrey Loskutov

PyDev - Python IDE for Eclipse

Systems Development, IDE, Source Code Analyzer, Languages, Editor

Last Updated on Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 07:14 by Fabio Zadrozny

Eclipse Foundation Member
Spring Tools (aka Spring IDE and Spring Tool Suite)

IDE

Last Updated on Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 03:37 by Martin Lippert

Eclipse Foundation Member
EGit - Git Integration for Eclipse Eclipse Project

Team Development, Code Management, SCM

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 17:43 by Chris Aniszczyk

Checkstyle Plug-in

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Monday, July 17, 2017 - 13:28 by Lars Ködderitzsch

Eclipse Foundation Member
Buildship Gradle Integration Eclipse Project

Tools, Build and Deploy

Last Updated on Friday, September 15, 2017 - 08:19 by Etienne Studer

Eclipse Foundation Member
Spring IDE

IDE

Last Updated on Monday, July 10, 2017 - 04:32 by Martin Lippert

JSON Editor Plugin

Editor

Last Updated on Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 03:39 by Boothen Technology

YEdit

Editor

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:19 by Øystein Torget

Eclipse Foundation Member
Vaadin Plugin for Eclipse

J2EE Development Platform, UI, Web, XML, Java EE and OSGi Enterprise Development, Application Development Frameworks, Web

Last Updated on Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 12:58 by Sami Ekblad

Eclipse Foundation Member
PHP Development Tools Eclipse Project

Tools, Web, Editor, IDE, Programming Languages

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 10:22 by Dawid Pakula

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Docker Tooling Eclipse Project

Linux Tools, Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 15:11 by Roland Grunberg

Markdown Text Editor

Tools, Editor, Languages

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:18 by Daniel Winterstein

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse C/C++ IDE Eclipse Project

Languages

Last Updated on Friday, January 6, 2017 - 11:15 by Doug Schaefer

AngularJS Eclipse

J2EE Development Platform, IDE, Tools, Languages, Editor

Last Updated on Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 03:46 by Angelo ZERR

ResourceBundle Editor

UI, Code Management, Languages, Editor, IDE

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:18 by Konrad Tendera

Json Tools

Editor, UI, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:18 by Denis Mirochnik

Gradle IDE Pack

Tools, Build and Deploy, Editor, IDE

Last Updated on Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 09:31 by Paul Verest

Non-installable listings

UMLet - UML Tool for Fast UML Diagrams

Documentation, Tools, UML, Graphics, Modeling Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 06:26 by info umlet