Favorites for Tom Kelly

Primary tabs

Install Favorites for Tom Kelly


Installable listings

PyDev - Python IDE for Eclipse

Source Code Analyzer, IDE, Systems Development, Languages, Editor

Last Updated on Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 18:53 by Fabio Zadrozny

Eclipse Foundation Member
Spring Tools (aka Spring IDE and Spring Tool Suite)

IDE

Last Updated on Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 03:37 by Martin Lippert

FindBugs Eclipse Plugin

IDE, Source Code Analyzer, Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 13:43 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Foundation Member
EGit - Git Integration for Eclipse Eclipse Project

Code Management, Team Development, SCM

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 17:43 by Chris Aniszczyk

Eclipse Foundation Member
Buildship Gradle Integration Eclipse Project

Tools, Build and Deploy

Last Updated on Friday, September 15, 2017 - 08:19 by Etienne Studer

Checkstyle Plug-in

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Monday, July 17, 2017 - 13:28 by Lars Ködderitzsch

Eclipse Foundation Member
Spring IDE

IDE

Last Updated on Monday, July 10, 2017 - 04:32 by Martin Lippert

JSON Editor Plugin

Editor

Last Updated on Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 03:39 by Boothen Technology

YEdit

Editor

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:19 by Øystein Torget

Eclipse Foundation Member
PHP Development Tools Eclipse Project

IDE, Programming Languages, Editor, Tools, Web

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 10:22 by Dawid Pakula

Eclipse Foundation Member
Vaadin Plugin for Eclipse

UI, Application Development Frameworks, Web, Web, XML, Java EE and OSGi Enterprise Development, J2EE Development Platform

Last Updated on Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 12:58 by Sami Ekblad

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Docker Tooling Eclipse Project

Tools, Linux Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 15:11 by Roland Grunberg

Markdown Text Editor

Languages, Editor, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:18 by Daniel Winterstein

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse C/C++ IDE Eclipse Project

Languages

Last Updated on Friday, January 6, 2017 - 11:15 by Doug Schaefer

ResourceBundle Editor

Editor, Code Management, IDE, Languages, UI

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:18 by Konrad Tendera

AngularJS Eclipse

Editor, Tools, J2EE Development Platform, IDE, Languages

Last Updated on Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 03:46 by Angelo ZERR

Json Tools

Editor, Tools, UI

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:18 by Denis Mirochnik

Gradle IDE Pack

Build and Deploy, Editor, IDE, Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 09:31 by Paul Verest

Non-installable listings

UMLet - UML Tool for Fast UML Diagrams

Graphics, Documentation, UML, Tools, Modeling Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 06:26 by info umlet