Favorites for Tom Kelly

Primary tabs

Install Favorites for Tom Kelly


Installable listings

FindBugs Eclipse Plugin

IDE, Tools, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 03:33 by Andrey Loskutov

PyDev - Python IDE for Eclipse

Source Code Analyzer, IDE, Systems Development, Languages, Editor

Last Updated on Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 12:49 by Fabio Zadrozny

Eclipse Foundation Member
EGit - Git Integration for Eclipse Eclipse Project

Code Management, Team Development, SCM

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 17:43 by Chris Aniszczyk

Eclipse Foundation Member
Spring Tools (aka Spring IDE and Spring Tool Suite)

IDE

Last Updated on Monday, July 10, 2017 - 04:32 by Martin Lippert

Checkstyle Plug-in

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Monday, July 17, 2017 - 13:28 by Lars Ködderitzsch

Eclipse Foundation Member
Buildship Gradle Integration Eclipse Project

Tools, Build and Deploy

Last Updated on Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 04:14 by Etienne Studer

Eclipse Foundation Member
Spring IDE

IDE

Last Updated on Monday, July 10, 2017 - 04:32 by Martin Lippert

JSON Editor Plugin

Editor

Last Updated on Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 03:39 by Boothen Technology

YEdit

Editor

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:19 by Øystein Torget

Eclipse Foundation Member
Vaadin Plugin for Eclipse

Application Development Frameworks, Web, XML, Java EE and OSGi Enterprise Development, J2EE Development Platform, UI, Web

Last Updated on Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 12:58 by Sami Ekblad

Eclipse Foundation Member
PHP Development Tools Eclipse Project

Tools, Programming Languages, Editor, IDE, Web

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 10:22 by Dawid Pakula

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Docker Tooling Eclipse Project

Linux Tools, Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 15:11 by Roland Grunberg

Markdown Text Editor

Editor, Languages, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:18 by Daniel Winterstein

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse C/C++ IDE Eclipse Project

Languages

Last Updated on Friday, January 6, 2017 - 11:15 by Doug Schaefer

AngularJS Eclipse

Tools, IDE, Languages, J2EE Development Platform, Editor

Last Updated on Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 03:46 by Angelo ZERR

ResourceBundle Editor

IDE, Editor, UI, Languages, Code Management

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:18 by Konrad Tendera

Json Tools

UI, Editor, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:18 by Denis Mirochnik

Non-installable listings

UMLet - UML Tool for Fast UML Diagrams

Documentation, UML, Tools, Graphics, Modeling Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 06:26 by info umlet

soapui-eclipse-plugin

Testing, Web Services, Tools, SOA Development

Last Updated on Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 18:16 by Ole Lensmar