Favorites for James Wagner

Primary tabs

Install Favorites for James Wagner


Installable listings

PyDev - Python IDE for Eclipse

Source Code Analyzer, Systems Development, IDE, Languages, Editor

Last Updated on Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 18:53 by Fabio Zadrozny

Eclipse Foundation Member
Spring Tools (aka Spring IDE and Spring Tool Suite)

IDE

Last Updated on Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 03:37 by Martin Lippert

FindBugs Eclipse Plugin

Tools, IDE, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 13:43 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Foundation Member
EGit - Git Integration for Eclipse Eclipse Project

SCM, Team Development, Code Management

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 17:43 by Chris Aniszczyk

Eclipse Foundation Member
Buildship Gradle Integration Eclipse Project

Build and Deploy, Tools

Last Updated on Friday, September 15, 2017 - 08:19 by Etienne Studer

Checkstyle Plug-in

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Monday, July 17, 2017 - 13:28 by Lars Ködderitzsch

EclEmma Java Code Coverage

Testing

Last Updated on Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 16:55 by Marc R. Hoffmann

AnyEdit Tools

Other, Tools, Code Management, Editor, General Purpose Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 00:56 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Foundation Member
Maven Integration for Eclipse (Luna and newer)

Tools, Build and Deploy

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:12 by Anonymous

Eclipse Foundation Member
JBoss Tools

Web, XML, Java EE and OSGi Enterprise Development, Application Server, Linux Tools, Mobile and Device Development, Database Development

Last Updated on Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 09:36 by JBoss Tools

MoreUnit

Testing

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:20 by Vera Henneberger

Eclipse Foundation Member
Spring IDE

IDE

Last Updated on Monday, July 10, 2017 - 04:32 by Martin Lippert

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Code Recommenders Eclipse Project

Tools, Source Code Analyzer, Documentation, Search

Last Updated on Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:13 by Marcel Bruch

EasyShell

Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 15:25 by Andre Bossert

LogViewer

Logging, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:19 by Andre Bossert

Grep Console

Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:14 by Marian Schedenig

InstaSearch

Code Management, Tools, Search

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:13 by Andrejs Jermakovics

Unnecessary Code Detector

IDE, Tools, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 18:08 by Jörg Spieler

Non-installable listings

UMLet - UML Tool for Fast UML Diagrams

UML, Modeling Tools, Graphics, Tools, Documentation

Last Updated on Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 06:26 by info umlet