Solutions Installed

29,657,123 solutions installed directly from Eclipse!

New and Updated Solutions

GTalk plugin for eclipse

Entertainment

Last Updated on Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 00:41 by Santosh Mising name

Shortcuts plugin for eclipse

Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 00:40 by Santosh Mising name

Eclipse Foundation Member
Cigital SecureAssist

Source Code Analyzer, Tools, Testing

Last Updated on Monday, November 11, 2013 - 16:02 by Tim Buntel

Rich Text Editor

Tools, Rich Client Applications, Editor

Last Updated on Monday, November 11, 2013 - 09:52 by Timur Mashnin

Eclipse Foundation Member
Klocwork Cahoots

Tools, Code Management, Collaboration

Last Updated on Monday, November 11, 2013 - 09:52 by Gwyn Fisher

Eclipse Foundation Member
Klocwork Insight

Code Management, Source Code Analyzer, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 11, 2013 - 09:52 by Gwyn Fisher

datascooter

Database Persistence

Last Updated on Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 13:44 by sergey Mising name

Visual Swing for Eclipse

UI

Last Updated on Sunday, October 27, 2013 - 20:11 by William Chen

Mylyn Connector to ]project-open[ OSS Enterprise Project Management

Mylyn Connectors, Application Development Frameworks, Team Development

Last Updated on Monday, October 21, 2013 - 09:27 by Frank Bergmann

AmaterasERD

Database

Last Updated on Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 04:12 by Naoki Takezoe

Eclipse Foundation Member
Linticator

Source Code Analyzer, Tools

Last Updated on Friday, October 4, 2013 - 08:42 by Mirko Stocker

cnd-editor

Modeling, Modeling Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 13:06 by Evgeny Rachinskiy

Petals Studio

SOA Development, XML, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, September 23, 2013 - 08:17 by Vincent Zurczak

StringUtils plugin

Editor

Last Updated on Friday, September 20, 2013 - 05:12 by Serhii Krivtsov

PHP Development Studio Pro

Tools, IDE, Editor, Web

Last Updated on Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 20:35 by JoomlAtWork Development Team

PMD Eclipse

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Friday, September 6, 2013 - 18:17 by Emmanuel LESNE

Eclipse Foundation Member
Instantiations, Inc.

Last Updated on Thursday, August 29, 2013 - 17:37 by Ed Klimas

agileWORKFLOW

Process, Rich Client Applications, Application Server, Business Intelligence, Reporting and Charting, Application Management

Last Updated on Thursday, August 29, 2013 - 12:23 by agileDSS Mising name

GFU Cyrus AG

Last Updated on Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 19:00 by Markus Lesser

Emprog Inc.

Last Updated on Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 18:59 by Randy Shayed