Solutions Installed

26,545,119 solutions installed directly from Eclipse!

New and Updated Solutions

SAP MII Deployer

Build and Deploy

Last Updated on Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 04:23 by Anatoly Sementsov

HTML5WTP

Editor

Last Updated on Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 13:33 by Adam Newman

Eclipse Foundation Member
RCP Vision

Last Updated on Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 16:51 by Vincenzo Caselli

MiniMap

Editor, IDE, Tools, UI

Last Updated on Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 16:47 by Alexandre Pauzies

DoodleDebug

Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 16:43 by Cedric Reichenbach

HP Anywhere IDE plugin

Mobile and Device Development, Build and Deploy, IDE, Application Development Frameworks

Last Updated on Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 09:51 by Adi Godkin

Save Hook Eclipse Plug in

Tools

Last Updated on Monday, May 6, 2013 - 09:39 by Davide M

Eclipse Fullscreen

IDE, Other, Rich Client Applications, Editor

Last Updated on Monday, May 6, 2013 - 03:55 by Ugo Braga Sangiorgi

CAM Editor XML tools with SQL and UML

Testing, XML, Editor, Tools, SOA Development

Last Updated on Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 17:11 by David Webber

Parasoft SOAtest

Web Services, SOA Development, Tools, Testing, Web, XML, Java EE and OSGi Enterprise Development

Last Updated on Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 11:32 by Mitchell Roemer

Parasoft Virtualize

Web Services, SOA Development, Tools, Web, XML, Java EE and OSGi Enterprise Development, Testing

Last Updated on Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 11:32 by Mitchell Roemer

Project Set Plugin

Team Development

Last Updated on Friday, April 5, 2013 - 11:58 by Dirk Baumann

soapui-eclipse-plugin

SOA Development, Testing, Web Services, Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 18:16 by Ole Lensmar

Orcc

Languages, Modeling, Programming Languages, IDE, Editor

Last Updated on Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 12:08 by Hervé Yviquel

Tribix - Extended Emitters for BIRT

Tools, Reporting

Last Updated on Friday, March 8, 2013 - 18:54 by Shawn Q.

Eclipse Foundation Member
Solution Blueprint - Community Edition

Team Development, Modeling Tools, Application Management, Process, Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 01:08 by Zensar Technologies

OpenCL CodeBench

Editor, Graphics, IDE, Application Development Frameworks, Code Management

Last Updated on Monday, February 4, 2013 - 11:59 by Kurt Prunty

Velocity-Edit

Editor

Last Updated on Friday, February 1, 2013 - 01:03 by Sefler Zhou

Magna Links

Code Management, Editor, Tools, Collaboration

Last Updated on Monday, January 7, 2013 - 09:16 by Michael Klocker

BizCode Barcode Generator for BIRT Report

BIRT

Last Updated on Monday, January 7, 2013 - 09:16 by Thomas Smith