Solutions Installed

29,770,513 solutions installed directly from Eclipse!

New and Updated Solutions

IBM Eclipse Support Center

Last Updated on Friday, January 24, 2014 - 05:18 by Szymon Ptaszkiewicz

Closure IDE

Editor, IDE, Languages, Application Development Frameworks, Programming Languages

Last Updated on Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 14:15 by Sandra Shklyaeva

I8K

Application Development Frameworks

Last Updated on Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 06:21 by Isabel Bermejo

CombiS-BP Editor

Modeling, Editor, Modeling Tools, Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 06:18 by Luisa Parody

OPBUS

Modeling, Editor, Tools, Modeling Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 09:50 by Angel Jesus Varela Vaca

Eclipse Foundation Member
JProjectAnalyzer

Source Code Analyzer, General Purpose Tools, Code Management, IDE, Tools

Last Updated on Friday, January 10, 2014 - 10:08 by Zensar Technologies

Eclipse Foundation Member
JArchiveExplorer

Code Management, IDE, Tools, General Purpose Tools

Last Updated on Friday, January 10, 2014 - 10:03 by Zensar Technologies

Maihime Plug-in

Application Server

Last Updated on Thursday, January 9, 2014 - 01:21 by Satoshi Kimura

Eclipse Notepad Plugin

Tools

Last Updated on Monday, January 6, 2014 - 11:21 by Julio Gesser

Kaveri : A Java Program Slicing Plugin

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Monday, January 6, 2014 - 10:52 by Anonymous

Imixs Report Plugin

Modeling Tools

Last Updated on Sunday, January 5, 2014 - 16:43 by Ralph Soika

org.stmare.usages

Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 10:08 by Stanislav Marencik

JCrypTool

Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Monday, December 30, 2013 - 10:28 by Dominik Schadow

AmaterasUML

UML

Last Updated on Saturday, December 28, 2013 - 07:50 by Naoki Takezoe

Antrunner4e

Build and Deploy

Last Updated on Monday, December 16, 2013 - 03:38 by Missing name Mising name

Sculptor

Systems Development, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, December 16, 2013 - 03:34 by Patrik Nordwall

Qt C++

IDE

Last Updated on Friday, December 6, 2013 - 08:04 by Alessandro Portale

AMPLDev

IDE, Programming Languages, Modeling, Languages, Modeling Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 06:56 by AMPLDev Team

eTheme

UI

Last Updated on Saturday, November 23, 2013 - 17:52 by robin Mising name

Winamp plugin for eclipse

Entertainment

Last Updated on Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 00:41 by Santosh Mising name