Solutions Installed

26,042,037 solutions installed directly from Eclipse!

New and Updated Solutions

X-Ray - software visualization

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Saturday, August 3, 2013 - 09:23 by Jacopo Malnati

Espirity

Last Updated on Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - 10:36 by Dwight Deugo

I2E.ERP

Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 12:28 by Jose Luis Ramirez Terry

IBUPROFEN

Modeling Tools, Process, Modeling, Application Management

Last Updated on Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 07:57 by María Fernández-Ropero

MQ Connectivity Admin

Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, July 3, 2013 - 06:56 by Martin Fuetterer

Cofficlipse

Other

Last Updated on Monday, July 1, 2013 - 14:54 by sung min lee

MagicDraw

Modeling Tools

Last Updated on Monday, July 1, 2013 - 07:58 by Dainius Jakas

Voxeo CXP Developer

IDE, Mobile and Device Development, Application Development Frameworks, Build and Deploy, Application Management

Last Updated on Thursday, June 27, 2013 - 11:24 by Andreas Volmer

inCode Helium

Rich Client Applications, Source Code Analyzer, Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 10:03 by Intooitus srl

LuaEclipse

Languages

Last Updated on Monday, June 24, 2013 - 16:16 by Luís Jason antos

Eclipse Foundation Member
Excelsior LLC

Last Updated on Monday, June 24, 2013 - 00:58 by Excelsior LLC

Infini Software

Last Updated on Friday, June 21, 2013 - 03:05 by Dominique Liard

TagEditorPro

Tools, Editor

Last Updated on Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 10:40 by Kildary Klein

HTTP4e - HTTP and REST Client for Eclipse

Web, Testing, Network, Tools, Web Services

Last Updated on Friday, June 14, 2013 - 15:52 by Next Interfaces

Account Manager

Modeling, Entertainment, BIRT, Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 16:07 by Stephane Fournier

ProjectZipper

General Purpose Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 14:50 by Shailendra Singh

SAP MII Deployer

Build and Deploy

Last Updated on Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 04:23 by Anatoly Sementsov

HTML5WTP

Editor

Last Updated on Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 13:33 by Adam Newman

Eclipse Foundation Member
RCP Vision

Last Updated on Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 16:51 by Vincenzo Caselli

MiniMap

UI, IDE, Editor, Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 16:47 by Alexandre Pauzies