Favorites for Simon Spruenker

Primary tabs

Install Favorites for Simon Spruenker


Installable listings

Subclipse

Mylyn Connectors, Code Management, SCM, Team Development, Tools

Last Updated on Friday, July 7, 2017 - 16:05 by Mark Phippard

FindBugs Eclipse Plugin

Tools, IDE, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 03:33 by Andrey Loskutov

EclEmma Java Code Coverage

Testing

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 14:33 by Marc R. Hoffmann

Checkstyle Plug-in

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Monday, July 17, 2017 - 13:28 by Lars Ködderitzsch

AnyEdit Tools

Other, General Purpose Tools, Code Management, Editor, Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 00:56 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Foundation Member
Spring IDE

IDE

Last Updated on Monday, July 10, 2017 - 04:32 by Martin Lippert

EasyShell

Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 15:25 by Andre Bossert

JAutodoc

Code Management, Editor, Documentation, IDE, Search

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:20 by Martin Kesting

MercurialEclipse (was: HgEclipse)

SCM, Code Management, Team Development

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:14 by Intland Software

FileSync

Code Management, J2EE Development Platform, Build and Deploy, Process, Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 09:07 by Andrey Loskutov

TeXlipse

Documentation

Last Updated on Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 11:44 by Kimmo Karlsson

JDepend4Eclipse

Tools, Source Code Analyzer, Testing

Last Updated on Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 09:05 by Andrey Loskutov

Log4E

Logging, Code Management, Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 16:19 by Jan Mutter

Eclipse Foundation Member
Hibernate Tools (Helios)

Database Persistence

Last Updated on Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 08:18 by JBoss Tools

Eclipse Foundation Member
SpringSource Tool Suite (STS) for Eclipse Helios (3.6)

IDE

Last Updated on Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 11:00 by Martin Lippert

Non-installable listings

PMD Eclipse

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Friday, September 6, 2013 - 18:17 by Emmanuel LESNE

JadClipse

Code Management

Last Updated on Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 11:18 by Johann Gyger