Favorites for Petr Franta

Primary tabs

Install Favorites for Petr Franta


Installable listings

Subclipse

Mylyn Connectors, Team Development, SCM, Tools, Code Management

Last Updated on Friday, July 7, 2017 - 16:05 by Mark Phippard

Eclipse Color Theme

UI, Editor, IDE

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:13 by Felix H. Dahlke

FindBugs Eclipse Plugin

Tools, Source Code Analyzer, IDE

Last Updated on Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 03:33 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Foundation Member
EGit - Git Integration for Eclipse Eclipse Project

Code Management, Team Development, SCM

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 17:43 by Chris Aniszczyk

Eclipse Foundation Member
Spring Tools (aka Spring IDE and Spring Tool Suite)

IDE

Last Updated on Monday, July 10, 2017 - 04:32 by Martin Lippert

Checkstyle Plug-in

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Monday, July 17, 2017 - 13:28 by Lars Ködderitzsch

AnyEdit Tools

Other, Code Management, Editor, General Purpose Tools, Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 00:56 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Foundation Member
JBoss Tools

Mobile and Device Development, Application Server, Web, XML, Java EE and OSGi Enterprise Development, Database Development, Linux Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 16:36 by JBoss Tools

SonarLint

Source Code Analyzer, Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 12:00 by Julien HENRY

Eclipse Foundation Member
Spring IDE

IDE

Last Updated on Monday, July 10, 2017 - 04:32 by Martin Lippert

MoreUnit

Testing

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:20 by Vera Henneberger

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Code Recommenders Eclipse Project

Tools, Search, Source Code Analyzer, Documentation

Last Updated on Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:13 by Marcel Bruch

Properties Editor

Editor

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:13 by Missing name Mising name

Unnecessary Code Detector

Source Code Analyzer, Tools, IDE

Last Updated on Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 18:08 by Jörg Spieler

Eclipse Foundation Member
Vaadin Plugin for Eclipse

J2EE Development Platform, Application Development Frameworks, Web, Web, XML, Java EE and OSGi Enterprise Development, UI

Last Updated on Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 12:58 by Sami Ekblad

eclipse-pmd

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 14:51 by Philip Graf

Eclipse Foundation Member
TM Terminal Eclipse Project

IDE, Systems Development, Linux Tools, Internet of Things (IoT), Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 28, 2016 - 06:25 by Martin Oberhuber

Non-installable listings

PMD Eclipse

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Friday, September 6, 2013 - 18:17 by Emmanuel LESNE