Favorites for Lester Ward

Primary tabs

Install Favorites for Lester Ward


Installable listings

Subclipse

SCM, Tools, Code Management, Mylyn Connectors, Team Development

Last Updated on Friday, July 7, 2017 - 16:05 by Mark Phippard

PyDev - Python IDE for Eclipse

Source Code Analyzer, Systems Development, IDE, Languages, Editor

Last Updated on Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 11:28 by Fabio Zadrozny

EclEmma Java Code Coverage

Testing

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 14:33 by Marc R. Hoffmann

Eclipse Foundation Member
Darkest Dark Theme

IDE, UI

Last Updated on Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 06:12 by Tim Webb

AnyEdit Tools

Other, General Purpose Tools, Editor, Tools, Code Management

Last Updated on Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 00:56 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Foundation Member
JBoss Tools

Web, XML, Java EE and OSGi Enterprise Development, Mobile and Device Development, Database Development, Application Server, Linux Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 17:32 by JBoss Tools

StartExplorer

Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:18 by Fabio Zadrozny

Eclipse Foundation Member
Jaspersoft Studio

Editor, Business Intelligence, Reporting and Charting, Graphics, Database, Database Development

Last Updated on Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 06:39 by Giulio Toffoli

Eclipse Foundation Member
Shell Script (DLTK) Eclipse Project

Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 01:35 by Alexander Kurtakov

Bytecode Visualizer

Source Code Analyzer, Editor, Tools, Code Management

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:18 by Sergej Alekseev

Json Tools

UI, Tools, Editor

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:18 by Denis Mirochnik

Bracketeer for Java (JDT)

IDE, Tools, Source Code Analyzer, Editor, Documentation

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:11 by Gil Barash

Java Hex Editor

Editor

Last Updated on Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 14:44 by Andre Bossert

JLV

Logging

Last Updated on Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 10:28 by Ruslan Diachenko

WFE Wordfile Editor

Languages, Tools, Editor, IDE

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:11 by Kristian Kraljic

EPIC - Eclipse Perl Integration

IDE

Last Updated on Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 18:58 by Jan Ploski

Eclipse Foundation Member
Groovy/Grails Tool Suite (GGTS) for Eclipse

IDE

Last Updated on Monday, February 22, 2016 - 14:21 by Martin Lippert

Non-installable listings

UMLet - UML Tool for Fast UML Diagrams

Modeling Tools, Graphics, Tools, Documentation, UML

Last Updated on Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 06:26 by info umlet

ShellEd

Tools, Languages, Editor

Last Updated on Friday, January 20, 2017 - 11:37 by Doug Mising name

Lockness - Thread Dump Analyser

Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 07:08 by Anonymous