Favorites for Wim Li

Primary tabs

Install Favorites for Wim Li


Installable listings

Eclipse Color Theme

UI, Editor, IDE

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:13 by Felix H. Dahlke

PyDev - Python IDE for Eclipse

Systems Development, Languages, IDE, Source Code Analyzer, Editor

Last Updated on Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 18:53 by Fabio Zadrozny

Eclipse Foundation Member
Spring Tools (aka Spring IDE and Spring Tool Suite)

IDE

Last Updated on Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 03:37 by Martin Lippert

FindBugs Eclipse Plugin

Source Code Analyzer, IDE, Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 13:43 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Foundation Member
EGit - Git Integration for Eclipse Eclipse Project

Team Development, SCM, Code Management

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 17:43 by Chris Aniszczyk

Eclipse Foundation Member
Subversive - SVN Team Provider Eclipse Project

Collaboration, Team Development, Code Management, SCM, Mylyn Connectors

Last Updated on Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 08:05 by Igor Vinnykov

Eclipse Foundation Member
Buildship Gradle Integration Eclipse Project

Tools, Build and Deploy

Last Updated on Friday, September 15, 2017 - 08:19 by Etienne Studer

EclEmma Java Code Coverage

Testing

Last Updated on Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 16:55 by Marc R. Hoffmann

SonarLint

Tools, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 11:42 by Julien HENRY

Eclipse Foundation Member
JBoss Tools

Linux Tools, Web, XML, Java EE and OSGi Enterprise Development, Application Server, Database Development, Mobile and Device Development

Last Updated on Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 09:36 by JBoss Tools

TestNG for Eclipse

Testing

Last Updated on Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 14:01 by Cedric Beust

Eclipse Foundation Member
JRebel for Eclipse

IDE, Build and Deploy, J2EE Development Platform, Web, Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 10:22 by Jevgeni Kabanov

Eclipse Foundation Member
Mylyn Eclipse Project

Mylyn Connectors, Editor, Code Management, Tools, IDE

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 19:45 by Robert Elves

DBeaver

Database Development, Database, IDE, Tools, Modeling Tools

Last Updated on Monday, December 11, 2017 - 00:27 by Serge Rider

Enhanced Class Decompiler

Source Code Analyzer, Editor, J2EE Development Platform, Tools, Code Management

Last Updated on Monday, September 18, 2017 - 02:58 by Pascal Bihler

LogViewer

Logging, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:19 by Andre Bossert

Vrapper (Vim)

Editor, Tools, General Purpose Tools

Last Updated on Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 18:03 by Vrapper Team

Eclipse Foundation Member
PHP Development Tools Eclipse Project

Web, Programming Languages, Tools, IDE, Editor

Last Updated on Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 10:25 by Dawid Pakula

Scala IDE

IDE, Editor, Tools, Languages

Last Updated on Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 06:45 by Scala IDE for Eclipse