Favorites for Wim Li

Primary tabs

Install Favorites for Wim Li


Installable listings

Eclipse Color Theme

UI, IDE, Editor

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:13 by Felix H. Dahlke

FindBugs Eclipse Plugin

IDE, Tools, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 03:33 by Andrey Loskutov

PyDev - Python IDE for Eclipse

Systems Development, Source Code Analyzer, Editor, Languages, IDE

Last Updated on Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 12:49 by Fabio Zadrozny

Eclipse Foundation Member
EGit - Git Integration for Eclipse Eclipse Project

Team Development, Code Management, SCM

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 17:43 by Chris Aniszczyk

Eclipse Class Decompiler

Code Management, Source Code Analyzer, J2EE Development Platform, Systems Development, Editor

Last Updated on Friday, August 11, 2017 - 23:20 by Chen Chao

Eclipse Foundation Member
Subversive - SVN Team Provider Eclipse Project

Team Development, Collaboration, Mylyn Connectors, Code Management, SCM

Last Updated on Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 08:05 by Igor Vinnykov

Eclipse Foundation Member
Spring Tools (aka Spring IDE and Spring Tool Suite)

IDE

Last Updated on Monday, July 10, 2017 - 04:32 by Martin Lippert

EclEmma Java Code Coverage

Testing

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 14:33 by Marc R. Hoffmann

Eclipse Foundation Member
Buildship Gradle Integration Eclipse Project

Tools, Build and Deploy

Last Updated on Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 04:14 by Etienne Studer

Eclipse Foundation Member
JBoss Tools

Application Server, Linux Tools, Database Development, Web, XML, Java EE and OSGi Enterprise Development, Mobile and Device Development

Last Updated on Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 16:36 by JBoss Tools

SonarLint

Tools, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 12:00 by Julien HENRY

TestNG for Eclipse

Testing

Last Updated on Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 14:01 by Cedric Beust

Eclipse Foundation Member
JRebel for Eclipse

Build and Deploy, IDE, Web, Tools, J2EE Development Platform

Last Updated on Monday, July 31, 2017 - 08:25 by Jevgeni Kabanov

Eclipse Foundation Member
Mylyn Eclipse Project

Code Management, Mylyn Connectors, IDE, Tools, Editor

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 19:45 by Robert Elves

LogViewer

Tools, Logging

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:19 by Andre Bossert

DBeaver

Modeling Tools, Database, Tools, Database Development, IDE

Last Updated on Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 03:33 by Serge Rider

Vrapper (Vim)

Tools, Editor, General Purpose Tools

Last Updated on Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 18:03 by Vrapper Team

Scala IDE

IDE, Languages, Editor, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:18 by Scala IDE for Eclipse

Eclipse Foundation Member
Vaadin Plugin for Eclipse

UI, J2EE Development Platform, Web, XML, Java EE and OSGi Enterprise Development, Web, Application Development Frameworks

Last Updated on Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 12:58 by Sami Ekblad

Eclipse Foundation Member
TM Terminal Eclipse Project

Tools, Internet of Things (IoT), Linux Tools, Systems Development, IDE

Last Updated on Monday, November 28, 2016 - 06:25 by Martin Oberhuber