Favorites for Lester Ward

Primary tabs

Install Favorites for Lester Ward


Installable listings

Subclipse

Tools, Team Development, Code Management, SCM, Mylyn Connectors

Last Updated on Friday, July 7, 2017 - 16:05 by Mark Phippard

PyDev - Python IDE for Eclipse

Editor, Source Code Analyzer, IDE, Systems Development, Languages

Last Updated on Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 12:49 by Fabio Zadrozny

Eclipse Foundation Member
Darkest Dark Theme

UI, IDE

Last Updated on Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 06:12 by Tim Webb

EclEmma Java Code Coverage

Testing

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 14:33 by Marc R. Hoffmann

AnyEdit Tools

Editor, Code Management, General Purpose Tools, Other, Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 00:56 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Foundation Member
JBoss Tools

Mobile and Device Development, Web, XML, Java EE and OSGi Enterprise Development, Linux Tools, Application Server, Database Development

Last Updated on Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 16:36 by JBoss Tools

StartExplorer

Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:18 by Fabio Zadrozny

Eclipse Foundation Member
Jaspersoft Studio

Editor, Database Development, Graphics, Business Intelligence, Reporting and Charting, Database

Last Updated on Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 06:39 by Giulio Toffoli

Eclipse Foundation Member
Shell Script (DLTK) Eclipse Project

Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 01:35 by Alexander Kurtakov

Bytecode Visualizer

Source Code Analyzer, Code Management, Editor, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:18 by Sergej Alekseev

Json Tools

Tools, Editor, UI

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:18 by Denis Mirochnik

Bracketeer for Java (JDT)

Source Code Analyzer, IDE, Editor, Tools, Documentation

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:11 by Gil Barash

Java Hex Editor

Editor

Last Updated on Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 06:48 by Andre Bossert

EPIC - Eclipse Perl Integration

IDE

Last Updated on Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 18:58 by Jan Ploski

JLV

Logging

Last Updated on Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 10:28 by Ruslan Diachenko

WFE Wordfile Editor

Languages, Editor, IDE, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:11 by Kristian Kraljic

Eclipse Foundation Member
Groovy/Grails Tool Suite (GGTS) for Eclipse

IDE

Last Updated on Monday, February 22, 2016 - 14:21 by Martin Lippert

Non-installable listings

UMLet - UML Tool for Fast UML Diagrams

Documentation, UML, Graphics, Tools, Modeling Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 06:26 by info umlet

ShellEd

Languages, Editor, Tools

Last Updated on Friday, January 20, 2017 - 11:37 by Doug Mising name

Lockness - Thread Dump Analyser

Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 07:08 by Anonymous