Favorites for Taihua Zhang

Primary tabs

Install Favorites for Taihua Zhang


Installable listings

Subclipse

Tools, SCM, Code Management, Team Development, Mylyn Connectors

Last Updated on Friday, July 7, 2017 - 16:05 by Mark Phippard

Eclipse Color Theme

Editor, IDE, UI

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:13 by Felix H. Dahlke

FindBugs Eclipse Plugin

IDE, Tools, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 03:33 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Foundation Member
EGit - Git Integration for Eclipse Eclipse Project

Team Development, SCM, Code Management

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 17:43 by Chris Aniszczyk

Eclipse Foundation Member
Subversive - SVN Team Provider Eclipse Project

Team Development, SCM, Collaboration, Code Management, Mylyn Connectors

Last Updated on Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 08:05 by Igor Vinnykov

Checkstyle Plug-in

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Monday, July 17, 2017 - 13:28 by Lars Ködderitzsch

EclEmma Java Code Coverage

Testing

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 14:33 by Marc R. Hoffmann

AnyEdit Tools

Other, Tools, Code Management, Editor, General Purpose Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 00:56 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Foundation Member
Maven Integration for Eclipse (Luna and newer)

Tools, Build and Deploy

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:12 by Anonymous

Eclipse Foundation Member
Spring IDE

IDE

Last Updated on Monday, July 10, 2017 - 04:32 by Martin Lippert

MoreUnit

Testing

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:20 by Vera Henneberger

EasyShell

Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 15:25 by Andre Bossert

TestNG for Eclipse

Testing

Last Updated on Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 14:01 by Cedric Beust

Vrapper (Vim)

Editor, Tools, General Purpose Tools

Last Updated on Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 18:03 by Vrapper Team

FileSync

Tools, Process, Build and Deploy, J2EE Development Platform, Code Management

Last Updated on Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 09:07 by Andrey Loskutov

JDepend4Eclipse

Tools, Source Code Analyzer, Testing

Last Updated on Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 09:05 by Andrey Loskutov

Bytecode Visualizer

Code Management, Editor, Source Code Analyzer, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:18 by Sergej Alekseev

Sourcecode Visualizer

Editor, Programming Languages, Modeling Tools, Code Management, Testing

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:18 by Sergej Alekseev

JUnit Helper

Tools, Testing, Team Development

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:13 by Kazuhiro Sera

Non-installable listings

PMD Eclipse

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Friday, September 6, 2013 - 18:17 by Emmanuel LESNE