Favorites for Andrew Kowal

Primary tabs

Bundle Update Site

Add this URL to your Eclipse Installation to reach your Marketplace Repository Solution's Update Site.


Learn more

FindBugs Eclipse Plugin

Source Code Analyzer, IDE, Tools

Last Updated on Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 18:03 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Color Theme

UI, Editor, IDE

Last Updated on Monday, February 22, 2016 - 14:13 by Felix H. Dahlke

Eclipse Foundation Member

Subversive - SVN Team Provider Eclipse Project

Tools, Code Management, Collaboration, SCM, Mylyn Connectors, Team Development

Last Updated on Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 05:57 by Igor Vinnykov

EclEmma Java Code Coverage

Testing

Last Updated on Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 10:45 by Marc R. Hoffmann

Eclipse Foundation Member

Mylyn Eclipse Project

Editor, Code Management, Tools, IDE, Mylyn Connectors

Last Updated on Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 17:50 by Robert Elves

MoreUnit

Testing

Last Updated on Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 06:21 by Vera Henneberger

InstaSearch

Search, Tools, Code Management

Last Updated on Monday, February 22, 2016 - 14:14 by Andrejs Jermakovics

Grep Console

Tools

Last Updated on Monday, February 22, 2016 - 14:15 by Marian Schedenig

JAutodoc

Editor, Tools, Documentation, Search, Code Management, IDE

Last Updated on Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 17:13 by Martin Kesting

Unnecessary Code Detector

IDE, Tools, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 13:36 by Jörg Spieler

Eclipse Foundation Member

MouseFeed

Other

Last Updated on Monday, February 22, 2016 - 14:23 by Philippe Faes

Eclipse Runner

Tools, Other, IDE, Code Management

Last Updated on Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 06:25 by Łukasz Wachowicz

Task Tag Decorator

UI

Last Updated on Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 22:34 by Pavel Krupets

No Update Site Listed

UMLet - UML Tool for Fast UML Diagrams

Tools, Graphics, UML, Documentation, Modeling Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 11:00 by info umlet