Solutions Installed

28,307,475 solutions installed directly from Eclipse!

New and Updated Solutions

SEA-QL: Java Code Search Engine

Tools, Code Management, Source Code Analyzer, Search

Last Updated on Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 19:37 by Alex Antonau

tarlog-plugins

Tools, Editor, Logging

Last Updated on Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 08:35 by Michael Elman

B-Folders

Other, Database, Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Wednesday, May 2, 2012 - 09:17 by Alexander Kuzmov

Eclipse Foundation Member
LearnComputer

Last Updated on Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 03:08 by selvi tamil selvam

WolfDBManager2 RCP

Editor, Reporting, Rich Client Applications, Tools, Database

Last Updated on Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 10:20 by Yonsama Mising name

Progress DataDirect Connect for JDBC Type 5 Drivers

Database Development, Tools, Database, Business Intelligence, Reporting and Charting, Web Services

Last Updated on Monday, April 9, 2012 - 16:34 by Paul Griffin

Eclipse Foundation Member
Industrial TSI

Last Updated on Monday, April 2, 2012 - 08:26 by Yuri Mising name

Code Rocket Eclipse

Modeling Tools, Editor, Documentation, Code Management, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Wednesday, March 21, 2012 - 08:23 by Rapid Quality Systems

Agile Pseudocode Development Tool

Code Management, Editor, Modeling Tools, Application Development Frameworks

Last Updated on Thursday, March 15, 2012 - 15:32 by Giorgio Natili

KPIT Eclipse IDE for Embedded Applications

IDE

Last Updated on Tuesday, February 28, 2012 - 05:49 by KPIT GNU Support

Open Explorer

Tools

Last Updated on Friday, February 17, 2012 - 14:21 by Rory Ye

Versant JPA Technical Preview

Database Persistence, Database, Database Development

Last Updated on Monday, February 13, 2012 - 17:01 by Missing name Mising name

EML SMILA Speech Transcription Pipelet

Web Services, Tools, Search, Other

Last Updated on Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 15:45 by Markus Klehr

LogSaw

Logging, Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 04:35 by Philipp Nanz

Product X

IDE

Last Updated on Wednesday, February 8, 2012 - 10:07 by Simon Elschenbroich

Cogenit

Last Updated on Wednesday, February 8, 2012 - 04:09 by Sany Maamari

Java Snippet Search

Tools, Code Management, Source Code Analyzer, Search

Last Updated on Monday, January 30, 2012 - 09:11 by Oleksandr Panchenko

OpenRules

Tools, Application Management, Modeling Tools, Process, Systems Development

Last Updated on Friday, January 27, 2012 - 15:41 by Jacob Feldman

Copyright Wizard

Code Management

Last Updated on Friday, January 20, 2012 - 18:08 by Eric Wuillai

Eclipse Foundation Member
Code Composer Studio

IDE, Tools, Mobile and Device Development, Profiling

Last Updated on Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:13 by Patrick Chuong