Favorites for Marek Zdunek6

Primary tabs

Install Favorites for Marek Zdunek6


Installable listings

Subclipse

Mylyn Connectors, Tools, Team Development, Code Management, SCM

Last Updated on Friday, July 7, 2017 - 16:05 by Mark Phippard

Eclipse Color Theme

IDE, Editor, UI

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:13 by Felix H. Dahlke

FindBugs Eclipse Plugin

Source Code Analyzer, IDE, Tools

Last Updated on Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 03:33 by Andrey Loskutov

PyDev - Python IDE for Eclipse

IDE, Source Code Analyzer, Systems Development, Editor, Languages

Last Updated on Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 07:14 by Fabio Zadrozny

Eclipse Foundation Member
EGit - Git Integration for Eclipse Eclipse Project

Team Development, Code Management, SCM

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 17:43 by Chris Aniszczyk

Eclipse Foundation Member
Spring Tools (aka Spring IDE and Spring Tool Suite)

IDE

Last Updated on Monday, July 10, 2017 - 04:32 by Martin Lippert

Checkstyle Plug-in

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Monday, July 17, 2017 - 13:28 by Lars Ködderitzsch

AnyEdit Tools

Other, Code Management, Tools, Editor, General Purpose Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 00:56 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Foundation Member
Spring IDE

IDE

Last Updated on Monday, July 10, 2017 - 04:32 by Martin Lippert

MoreUnit

Testing

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:20 by Vera Henneberger

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Code Recommenders Eclipse Project

Source Code Analyzer, Documentation, Tools, Search

Last Updated on Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:13 by Marcel Bruch

TestNG for Eclipse

Testing

Last Updated on Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 14:01 by Cedric Beust

DBeaver

Modeling Tools, Database, Database Development, Tools, IDE

Last Updated on Monday, September 18, 2017 - 13:50 by Serge Rider

StartExplorer

Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:18 by Fabio Zadrozny

Eclipse Foundation Member
Vaadin Plugin for Eclipse

Web, XML, Java EE and OSGi Enterprise Development, Web, J2EE Development Platform, Application Development Frameworks, UI

Last Updated on Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 12:58 by Sami Ekblad

Json Tools

Editor, UI, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:18 by Denis Mirochnik

Rinzo XML Editor

Editor, Web, XML, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:14 by Claudio Cancinos

Non-installable listings

UMLet - UML Tool for Fast UML Diagrams

Graphics, UML, Tools, Modeling Tools, Documentation

Last Updated on Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 06:26 by info umlet