Favorites for Anthony Winner

Primary tabs

Install Favorites for awinner


Installable listings

Eclipse Foundation Member
Darkest Dark Theme with DevStyle

UI, IDE

Last Updated on Monday, August 13, 2018 - 12:51 by Tim Webb

PyDev - Python IDE for Eclipse

Languages, IDE, Editor, Systems Development, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 16:02 by Fabio Zadrozny

SonarLint

Source Code Analyzer, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, June 25, 2018 - 08:51 by Julien HENRY

AnyEdit Tools

Code Management, Other, General Purpose Tools, Tools, Editor

Last Updated on Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 14:46 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Moonrise UI Theme

UI

Last Updated on Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 14:40 by Andrea Guarinoni

Eclipse Foundation Member
UML Designer

Systems Development, UML, Modeling Tools, Modeling

Last Updated on Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 11:36 by Obeo Team

LiClipseText

General Purpose Tools, Editor, Programming Languages, IDE

Last Updated on Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 14:50 by Fabio Zadrozny

GitHub Extensions

Collaboration

Last Updated on Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 14:42 by Annamalai Chockalingam

Notepad4e

General Purpose Tools, Tools, Other, Editor

Last Updated on Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 04:21 by Pierre-Yves B.

Live Coding in Python

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 14:24 by Don Kirkby

Eclipse 4 Tools: CSS Spy

UI, Application Development Frameworks, Rich Client Applications, IDE

Last Updated on Monday, December 5, 2016 - 13:17 by Brian de Alwis

Eclipse 4 Tools: Lightweight CSS Editor

UI, IDE, Rich Client Applications, Application Development Frameworks

Last Updated on Monday, February 22, 2016 - 14:20 by Brian de Alwis

Eclipse-games

Entertainment

Last Updated on Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 14:42 by Chemi Mising name

Non-installable listings

RMBench Relational Modeller

Database

Last Updated on Monday, June 27, 2011 - 04:35 by Christian Sell