Favorites for Tolga Konik

Primary tabs

Install Favorites for Tolga Konik


Installable listings

Subclipse

Code Management, Mylyn Connectors, Tools, Team Development, SCM

Last Updated on Friday, July 7, 2017 - 16:05 by Mark Phippard

PyDev - Python IDE for Eclipse

Source Code Analyzer, IDE, Editor, Languages, Systems Development

Last Updated on Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 12:49 by Fabio Zadrozny

Eclipse Foundation Member
EGit - Git Integration for Eclipse Eclipse Project

SCM, Code Management, Team Development

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 17:43 by Chris Aniszczyk

Eclipse Foundation Member
Maven Integration for Eclipse (Luna and newer)

Build and Deploy, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:12 by Anonymous

EasyShell

Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 15:25 by Andre Bossert

Eclipse Foundation Member
Mylyn Eclipse Project

Mylyn Connectors, Tools, Editor, IDE, Code Management

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 19:45 by Robert Elves

YEdit

Editor

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:19 by Øystein Torget

Glance

Tools, UI

Last Updated on Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 02:21 by Yuri Strot

Mylyn Trac Connector

Mylyn Connectors, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:13 by Steffen Pingel

Prolog Development Tools (ProDT)

Editor, Languages, IDE

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:14 by Claudio Cancinos

Non-installable listings

UMLet - UML Tool for Fast UML Diagrams

Graphics, Modeling Tools, Tools, Documentation, UML

Last Updated on Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 06:26 by info umlet

ShellEd

Languages, Editor, Tools

Last Updated on Friday, January 20, 2017 - 11:37 by Doug Mising name

Open Explorer

Tools

Last Updated on Friday, February 17, 2012 - 14:21 by Rory Ye