Favorites for Sylvain Cambon

Primary tabs

Install Favorites for Sylvain Cambon


Installable listings

FindBugs Eclipse Plugin

Source Code Analyzer, IDE, Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 13:43 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Foundation Member
EGit - Git Integration for Eclipse Eclipse Project

SCM, Team Development, Code Management

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 17:43 by Chris Aniszczyk

Checkstyle Plug-in

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 09:13 by Lars Ködderitzsch

EclEmma Java Code Coverage

Testing

Last Updated on Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 16:55 by Marc R. Hoffmann

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Code Recommenders Eclipse Project

Tools, Documentation, Search, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 09:46 by Marcel Bruch

Eclipse Foundation Member
Mylyn Eclipse Project

Editor, Code Management, Mylyn Connectors, IDE, Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 19:45 by Robert Elves

JSON Editor Plugin

Editor

Last Updated on Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 03:39 by Boothen Technology

JAutodoc

Documentation, Search, Code Management, IDE, Editor

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:20 by Martin Kesting

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Web Developer Tools Eclipse Project

Tools, Web, XML, Java EE and OSGi Enterprise Development, IDE, Programming Languages, Editor

Last Updated on Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 17:41 by Nitin Dahyabhai

eclipse-pmd

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 14:51 by Philip Graf

e(fx)clipse Eclipse Project

Rich Client Applications, Build and Deploy, IDE, Editor, Programming Languages

Last Updated on Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 13:25 by Thomas Schindl

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse XML Editors and Tools Eclipse Project

Languages, Tools, XML, Web, XML, Java EE and OSGi Enterprise Development, Editor

Last Updated on Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 17:43 by Nitin Dahyabhai

HTML Editor (WTP)

Tools, Editor, Web

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:20 by Paul Verest

Memory Analyzer Eclipse Project

Profiling

Last Updated on Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 03:54 by Krum Tsvetkov

Atlassian Connector for Eclipse

Tools, Code Management, Mylyn Connectors, Build and Deploy, Team Development

Last Updated on Monday, February 22, 2016 - 14:20 by Atlassian Mising name

Hudson/Jenkins Mylyn Builds Connector Eclipse Project

Tools, Build and Deploy

Last Updated on Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 03:41 by Paul Verest

Glance

UI, Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 02:21 by Yuri Strot

Eclipse Foundation Member
Maven Integration for Eclipse (Luna)

Tools, Build and Deploy

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:12 by Anonymous

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Xtext Eclipse Project

IDE, Modeling, General Purpose Tools, Editor, Languages

Last Updated on Friday, February 3, 2017 - 10:29 by Sven Efftinge

Eclipse Runner

Tools, IDE, Other, Code Management

Last Updated on Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 11:34 by Łukasz Wachowicz