Favorites for Sylvain Cambon

Primary tabs

Install Favorites for Sylvain Cambon


Installable listings

Eclipse Foundation Member
EGit - Git Integration for Eclipse Eclipse Project

Team Development, SCM, Code Management

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 17:43 by Chris Aniszczyk

FindBugs Eclipse Plugin

Tools, IDE, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 13:43 by Andrey Loskutov

Checkstyle Plug-in

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 09:07 by Lars Ködderitzsch

EclEmma Java Code Coverage

Testing

Last Updated on Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 16:55 by Marc R. Hoffmann

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Code Recommenders Eclipse Project

Source Code Analyzer, Search, Tools, Documentation

Last Updated on Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 12:38 by Marcel Bruch

JSON Editor Plugin

Editor

Last Updated on Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 14:22 by Boothen Technology

Eclipse Foundation Member
Mylyn Eclipse Project

Mylyn Connectors, IDE, Tools, Code Management, Editor

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 19:45 by Robert Elves

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Web Developer Tools Eclipse Project

Tools, IDE, Programming Languages, Web, XML, Java EE and OSGi Enterprise Development, Editor

Last Updated on Monday, April 16, 2018 - 17:38 by Nitin Dahyabhai

JAutodoc

Editor, Code Management, Search, IDE, Documentation

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:20 by Martin Kesting

e(fx)clipse Eclipse Project

IDE, Build and Deploy, Editor, Programming Languages, Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 13:25 by Thomas Schindl

eclipse-pmd

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 06:28 by Philip Graf

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse XML Editors and Tools Eclipse Project

Tools, Editor, XML, Web, XML, Java EE and OSGi Enterprise Development, Languages

Last Updated on Monday, April 16, 2018 - 17:39 by Nitin Dahyabhai

HTML Editor (WTP)

Editor, Tools, Web

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:20 by Paul Verest

Memory Analyzer Eclipse Project

Profiling

Last Updated on Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 03:54 by Krum Tsvetkov

Atlassian Connector for Eclipse

Build and Deploy, Team Development, Tools, Mylyn Connectors, Code Management

Last Updated on Monday, February 22, 2016 - 14:20 by Atlassian Mising name

Hudson/Jenkins Mylyn Builds Connector Eclipse Project

Tools, Build and Deploy

Last Updated on Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 03:41 by Paul Verest

Eclipse Foundation Member
Maven Integration for Eclipse (Luna)

Build and Deploy, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:12 by Anonymous

Glance

UI, Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 02:21 by Yuri Strot

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Xtext Eclipse Project

Languages, IDE, Modeling, General Purpose Tools, Editor

Last Updated on Friday, February 3, 2017 - 10:29 by Sven Efftinge

Eclipse Runner

IDE, Other, Code Management, Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 11:34 by Łukasz Wachowicz