Favorites for Krzysztof Haraj

Primary tabs

Install Favorites for Krzysztof Haraj


Installable listings

FindBugs Eclipse Plugin

Source Code Analyzer, Tools, IDE

Last Updated on Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 03:33 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Foundation Member
Spring Tools (aka Spring IDE and Spring Tool Suite)

IDE

Last Updated on Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 03:37 by Martin Lippert

Eclipse Foundation Member
Subversive - SVN Team Provider Eclipse Project

Code Management, Mylyn Connectors, SCM, Team Development, Collaboration

Last Updated on Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 08:05 by Igor Vinnykov

EclEmma Java Code Coverage

Testing

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 14:33 by Marc R. Hoffmann

SonarLint

Source Code Analyzer, Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 12:00 by Julien HENRY

TestNG for Eclipse

Testing

Last Updated on Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 14:01 by Cedric Beust

ObjectAid UML Explorer

UML

Last Updated on Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 22:53 by Felix L J Mayer

Eclipse Foundation Member
UML Designer

UML, Modeling Tools, Systems Development, Modeling

Last Updated on Monday, September 18, 2017 - 12:00 by Obeo Team

MyBatipse

XML, Database Persistence, Web, XML, Java EE and OSGi Enterprise Development, Editor, Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 12:50 by Iwao AVE

MyBatis Generator

Database Persistence, Database, Database Development

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:21 by Jeff Butler

Eclipse Foundation Member
XRebel Performance Tool

Profiling, Tools, Logging

Last Updated on Friday, September 29, 2017 - 06:14 by Jevgeni Kabanov

ModelGoon UML4Java

Tools, Modeling Tools, Source Code Analyzer, UML

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:12 by Riana Ralambomanana

Spartan Refactoring

Languages, Source Code Analyzer, Tools

Last Updated on Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 07:06 by Daniel Mittelman

Control Flow Graph Factory

Source Code Analyzer, Editor, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:18 by Sergej Alekseev

Jar2UML

Modeling Tools, UML

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:18 by Dennis Wagelaar

JLV

Logging

Last Updated on Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 10:28 by Ruslan Diachenko

Non-installable listings

UMLet - UML Tool for Fast UML Diagrams

UML, Modeling Tools, Tools, Graphics, Documentation

Last Updated on Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 06:26 by info umlet

Advanced Prototyping tool - Justinmind

Editor, Application Management, Graphics, Documentation, IDE

Last Updated on Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 14:34 by Victor Conesa