Favorites for Krzysztof Haraj

Primary tabs

Bundle Update Site

Add this URL to your Eclipse Installation to reach your Marketplace Repository Solution's Update Site.


Learn more

FindBugs Eclipse Plugin

IDE, Source Code Analyzer, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:18 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Foundation Member
Subversive - SVN Team Provider Eclipse Project

Team Development, SCM, Mylyn Connectors, Collaboration, Code Management

Last Updated on Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 08:05 by Igor Vinnykov

EclEmma Java Code Coverage

Testing

Last Updated on Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 11:29 by Marc R. Hoffmann

Eclipse Class Decompiler

Code Management, J2EE Development Platform, Editor, Systems Development, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Friday, May 12, 2017 - 04:22 by Chen Chao

Eclipse Foundation Member
Spring Tool Suite (STS) for Eclipse

IDE

Last Updated on Monday, April 10, 2017 - 09:04 by Martin Lippert

TestNG for Eclipse

Testing

Last Updated on Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 14:01 by Cedric Beust

SonarLint

Source Code Analyzer, Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 03:32 by Julien HENRY

ObjectAid UML Explorer

UML

Last Updated on Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 11:01 by Felix L J Mayer

Eclipse Foundation Member
UML Designer

Modeling Tools, Systems Development, Modeling, UML

Last Updated on Monday, February 27, 2017 - 10:35 by Obeo Team

ModelGoon UML4Java

Source Code Analyzer, Modeling Tools, Tools, UML

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:12 by Riana Ralambomanana

MyBatipse

Database Persistence, Editor, XML, Web, XML, Java EE and OSGi Enterprise Development, Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 12:50 by Iwao AVE

MyBatis Generator

Database Development, Database Persistence, Database

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:21 by Jeff Butler

Spartan Refactoring

Languages, Source Code Analyzer, Tools

Last Updated on Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 13:20 by Daniel Mittelman

Eclipse Foundation Member
XRebel Performance Tool

Profiling, Logging, Tools

Last Updated on Friday, March 31, 2017 - 14:58 by Jevgeni Kabanov

Control Flow Graph Factory

Editor, Source Code Analyzer, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:18 by Sergej Alekseev

JLV

Logging

Last Updated on Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 10:28 by Ruslan Diachenko

Jar2UML

Modeling Tools, UML

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:18 by Dennis Wagelaar

Product Sites

Advanced Prototyping tool - Justinmind

Graphics, Editor, IDE, Documentation, Application Management

Last Updated on Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 14:34 by Victor Conesa

No Update Site Listed

UMLet - UML Tool for Fast UML Diagrams

Documentation, Graphics, UML, Modeling Tools, Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 06:26 by info umlet

Eclipse Foundation Member
eUML2 free edition

UML

Last Updated on Monday, July 18, 2011 - 16:07 by Yves YANG