Tools (709)

Primary tabs

Autodetect Encoding

Tools, UI, Languages, Editor, IDE

Last Updated on Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 06:48 by Shinji Kashihara (cypher256)

Feature Working Sets

Build and Deploy, Code Management, Tools, Documentation, IDE

Last Updated on Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 03:12 by Mikkel Andersen

Run-Jetty-Run

Web, Tools, J2EE Development Platform, Application Server

Last Updated on Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 11:30 by Tony Wang

Eclipse Foundation Member
Bonita BPM

Collaboration, Modeling Tools, Rich Client Applications, Process, Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 09:48 by Bonitasoft Community

Eclipse Foundation Member
JBC

Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 08:34 by Arne Deutsch

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Vagrant Tooling Eclipse Project

Linux Tools, Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 15:14 by Roland Grunberg

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Docker Tooling Eclipse Project

Tools, Linux Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 15:11 by Roland Grunberg

Eclipse Foundation Member
RapidClipse

Rich Client Applications, UI, Tools, Database Development, Mobile and Device Development

Last Updated on Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 04:35 by Markus Kett

AngularJS Eclipse

IDE, Tools, J2EE Development Platform, Editor, Languages

Last Updated on Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 03:46 by Angelo ZERR

iSphere for RDi 9.5+

Tools

Last Updated on Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 11:10 by Thomas Raddatz

SpiraTeam Plugin

Team Development, Tools, Mylyn Connectors, Collaboration

Last Updated on Friday, July 28, 2017 - 11:15 by Simon Bor

VisualCode

Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 13:43 by Toivo Adams

Find/Replace with Regular Expressions and Match Evaluators

IDE, Tools, General Purpose Tools, Editor, Programming Languages

Last Updated on Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 03:37 by Florian Ingerl

Scalastyle

Source Code Analyzer, Programming Languages, Tools, Languages

Last Updated on Monday, July 17, 2017 - 15:47 by Matthew Farwell

InPlace Bundle Activator

General Purpose Tools, IDE, Tools

Last Updated on Friday, July 14, 2017 - 07:47 by Eirik Grønsund

Eclipse Foundation Member
Virtual Developer Cloud-Connector

Tools, IDE, Application Development Frameworks, General Purpose Tools, Languages

Last Updated on Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 17:09 by Generative Software GmbH

JUnit-Tools

Code Management, Testing, Tools, Application Development Frameworks, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 11:18 by Gerhard Streng

Subclipse

Code Management, Tools, Mylyn Connectors, SCM, Team Development

Last Updated on Friday, July 7, 2017 - 16:05 by Mark Phippard

Eclipse Foundation Member
Vorto Toolset

Editor, Internet of Things (IoT), Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 10:40 by Alexander Edelmann

iText 7 pdfDebug

Editor, Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 09:21 by Amedee Van Gasse