code generator (11)

Primary tabs

Eclipse Foundation Member
Information System Designer

J2EE Development Platform, Web, UML, Modeling Tools, IDE

Last Updated on Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 04:43 by Obeo Team

Eclipse Foundation Member
Uml to Java Generator Eclipse Project

Modeling, Languages, Modeling Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, December 28, 2016 - 09:02 by Obeo Team

Actifsource - Model-Driven Code Generator

Modeling Tools, Modeling, Tools, Editor, IDE

Last Updated on Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 09:47 by Micha Riser

Demoiselle Nimble Eclipse Plugin

J2EE Development Platform, Application Development Frameworks, UI, Tools, Systems Development

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:18 by Emerson Saito

FBToolkit (Flashbuilder Toolkit)

IDE, Tools, Programming Languages, Code Management

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 13, 2012 - 07:33 by Geirr Winnem

Jmr - Java Development Automation Tools

Web, Web, XML, Java EE and OSGi Enterprise Development, Database Development, Modeling Tools, Web Services

Last Updated on Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 02:34 by Xin Yu

MapStruct Eclipse Plugin

Editor, Tools, IDE, Programming Languages

Last Updated on Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 16:20 by Andreas Gudian

SDMapGen

Code Management, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, August 14, 2017 - 12:48 by Alberto Fuentes

Spark Builder Generator

Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 13:49 by Helo Spark

SU-statemodeler

UML, Modeling Tools, Tools, Modeling, Editor

Last Updated on Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 12:58 by Christian Pauli

Telosys Tools

Code Management, J2EE Development Platform, Modeling Tools, Tools, Database Development

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:11 by Laurent Guérin