code generator (11)

Primary tabs

Eclipse Foundation Member
Information System Designer

Web, UML, IDE, J2EE Development Platform, Modeling Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 04:43 by Obeo Team

Eclipse Foundation Member
Uml to Java Generator Eclipse Project

Languages, Modeling Tools, Modeling

Last Updated on Wednesday, December 28, 2016 - 09:02 by Obeo Team

Actifsource - Model-Driven Code Generator

IDE, Tools, Modeling, Modeling Tools, Editor

Last Updated on Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 07:51 by Micha Riser

Demoiselle Nimble Eclipse Plugin

Application Development Frameworks, Systems Development, UI, Tools, J2EE Development Platform

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:18 by Emerson Saito

FBToolkit (Flashbuilder Toolkit)

IDE, Code Management, Tools, Programming Languages

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 13, 2012 - 07:33 by Geirr Winnem

Jmr Code Generator

Modeling, Database Development, Modeling Tools, Database, J2EE Development Platform

Last Updated on Monday, October 9, 2017 - 06:54 by Xin Yu

MapStruct Eclipse Plugin

Programming Languages, Editor, Tools, IDE

Last Updated on Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 16:20 by Andreas Gudian

SDMapGen

Code Management, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, August 14, 2017 - 12:48 by Alberto Fuentes

Spark Builder Generator

Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 13:49 by Helo Spark

SU-statemodeler

Modeling, Editor, UML, Tools, Modeling Tools

Last Updated on Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 12:58 by Christian Pauli

Telosys Tools

Modeling Tools, Code Management, J2EE Development Platform, Database Development, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:11 by Laurent Guérin