Favorites for Florin Spătar

Primary tabs

Install Favorites for Florin Spătar


Installable listings

Subclipse

Code Management, Mylyn Connectors, SCM, Team Development, Tools

Last Updated on Friday, July 7, 2017 - 16:05 by Mark Phippard

PyDev - Python IDE for Eclipse

Systems Development, Editor, IDE, Source Code Analyzer, Languages

Last Updated on Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 18:53 by Fabio Zadrozny

FindBugs Eclipse Plugin

IDE, Tools, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 13:43 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Foundation Member
EGit - Git Integration for Eclipse Eclipse Project

SCM, Code Management, Team Development

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 17:43 by Chris Aniszczyk

Checkstyle Plug-in

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Monday, July 17, 2017 - 13:28 by Lars Ködderitzsch

EclEmma Java Code Coverage

Testing

Last Updated on Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 16:55 by Marc R. Hoffmann

Eclipse Foundation Member
Maven Integration for Eclipse (Luna and newer)

Build and Deploy, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:12 by Anonymous

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Code Recommenders Eclipse Project

Documentation, Source Code Analyzer, Tools, Search

Last Updated on Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:13 by Marcel Bruch

Eclipse Foundation Member
MouseFeed

Other

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:18 by Philippe Faes

Apache IvyDE™

Editor, Code Management, Build and Deploy

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:12 by Nicolas Lalevée

Eclipse Foundation Member
Groovy-Eclipse for Juno

Editor, IDE

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:13 by Anonymous

Clay Mark II

Database

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:14 by Azzurri Inc.

Non-installable listings

PMD Eclipse

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Friday, September 6, 2013 - 18:17 by Emmanuel LESNE

ShellEd

Languages, Editor, Tools

Last Updated on Friday, January 20, 2017 - 11:37 by Doug Mising name

soapui-eclipse-plugin

SOA Development, Testing, Web Services, Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 18:16 by Ole Lensmar