Favorites for Evgeny Mandrikov

Primary tabs

Install Favorites for Evgeny Mandrikov


Installable listings

Subclipse

Tools, Code Management, Team Development, SCM, Mylyn Connectors

Last Updated on Friday, July 7, 2017 - 16:05 by Mark Phippard

PyDev - Python IDE for Eclipse

Source Code Analyzer, Systems Development, IDE, Editor, Languages

Last Updated on Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 18:53 by Fabio Zadrozny

Eclipse Foundation Member
EGit - Git Integration for Eclipse Eclipse Project

SCM, Code Management, Team Development

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 17:43 by Chris Aniszczyk

Eclipse Foundation Member
Subversive - SVN Team Provider Eclipse Project

Collaboration, Mylyn Connectors, Team Development, SCM, Code Management

Last Updated on Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 08:05 by Igor Vinnykov

EclEmma Java Code Coverage

Testing

Last Updated on Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 16:55 by Marc R. Hoffmann

Eclipse Foundation Member
Maven Integration for Eclipse (Luna and newer)

Tools, Build and Deploy

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:12 by Anonymous

SonarLint

Source Code Analyzer, Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 11:42 by Julien HENRY

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Code Recommenders Eclipse Project

Source Code Analyzer, Documentation, Search, Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:13 by Marcel Bruch

Eclipse Foundation Member
Mylyn Eclipse Project

Editor, Tools, Mylyn Connectors, IDE, Code Management

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 19:45 by Robert Elves

Eclipse Foundation Member
MouseFeed

Other

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:18 by Philippe Faes

Bytecode Outline

Editor, Source Code Analyzer, Languages, Code Management, Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 14:32 by Andrey Loskutov

Atlassian Connector for Eclipse

Build and Deploy, Tools, Team Development, Code Management, Mylyn Connectors

Last Updated on Monday, February 22, 2016 - 14:20 by Atlassian Mising name

Java 9 Support for Oxygen Eclipse Project

IDE, Programming Languages

Last Updated on Friday, October 20, 2017 - 03:25 by Wayne Beaton

Eclipse Foundation Member
Mylyn WikiText Eclipse Project

Editor, UI, Tools, Documentation, Mylyn Connectors

Last Updated on Friday, August 25, 2017 - 13:49 by David Green

Infinitest

Testing

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:20 by David Gageot

SWTBot Eclipse Project

Testing, Tools, Rich Client Applications, IDE

Last Updated on Friday, June 23, 2017 - 14:12 by Mickael Istria

Non-installable listings

UMLet - UML Tool for Fast UML Diagrams

Documentation, UML, Tools, Graphics, Modeling Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 06:26 by info umlet