Favorites for Evgeny Mandrikov

Primary tabs

Install Favorites for Evgeny Mandrikov


Installable listings

Subclipse

Tools, Code Management, Mylyn Connectors, SCM, Team Development

Last Updated on Friday, July 7, 2017 - 16:05 by Mark Phippard

PyDev - Python IDE for Eclipse

Languages, Editor, IDE, Source Code Analyzer, Systems Development

Last Updated on Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 18:53 by Fabio Zadrozny

Eclipse Foundation Member
EGit - Git Integration for Eclipse Eclipse Project

Team Development, SCM, Code Management

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 17:43 by Chris Aniszczyk

Eclipse Foundation Member
Subversive - SVN Team Provider Eclipse Project

SCM, Team Development, Code Management, Mylyn Connectors, Collaboration

Last Updated on Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 08:05 by Igor Vinnykov

EclEmma Java Code Coverage

Testing

Last Updated on Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 16:55 by Marc R. Hoffmann

SonarLint

Tools, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 11:42 by Julien HENRY

Eclipse Foundation Member
Maven Integration for Eclipse (Luna and newer)

Build and Deploy, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:12 by Anonymous

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Code Recommenders Eclipse Project

Documentation, Search, Source Code Analyzer, Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 09:46 by Marcel Bruch

Eclipse Foundation Member
Mylyn Eclipse Project

IDE, Code Management, Mylyn Connectors, Editor, Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 19:45 by Robert Elves

Eclipse Foundation Member
MouseFeed

Other

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:18 by Philippe Faes

Bytecode Outline

Source Code Analyzer, Code Management, Tools, Editor, Languages

Last Updated on Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 14:32 by Andrey Loskutov

Java 9 Support for Oxygen Eclipse Project

Programming Languages, IDE

Last Updated on Friday, October 20, 2017 - 03:25 by Wayne Beaton

Atlassian Connector for Eclipse

Code Management, Tools, Build and Deploy, Mylyn Connectors, Team Development

Last Updated on Monday, February 22, 2016 - 14:20 by Atlassian Mising name

Eclipse Foundation Member
Mylyn WikiText Eclipse Project

Documentation, Editor, Tools, UI, Mylyn Connectors

Last Updated on Friday, August 25, 2017 - 13:49 by David Green

Infinitest

Testing

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:20 by David Gageot

SWTBot Eclipse Project

Rich Client Applications, Tools, IDE, Testing

Last Updated on Friday, June 23, 2017 - 14:12 by Mickael Istria

Non-installable listings

UMLet - UML Tool for Fast UML Diagrams

Tools, Modeling Tools, Graphics, UML, Documentation

Last Updated on Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 06:26 by info umlet