Favorites for Andreas Hoehmann

Primary tabs

Install Favorites for Andreas Hoehmann


Installable listings

FindBugs Eclipse Plugin

Source Code Analyzer, IDE, Tools

Last Updated on Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 03:33 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Foundation Member
EGit - Git Integration for Eclipse Eclipse Project

SCM, Team Development, Code Management

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 17:43 by Chris Aniszczyk

EclEmma Java Code Coverage

Testing

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 14:33 by Marc R. Hoffmann

Checkstyle Plug-in

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Monday, July 17, 2017 - 13:28 by Lars Ködderitzsch

AnyEdit Tools

Other, Editor, Code Management, Tools, General Purpose Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 00:56 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Foundation Member
Maven Integration for Eclipse (Luna and newer)

Build and Deploy, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:12 by Anonymous

MoreUnit

Testing

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:20 by Vera Henneberger

Eclipse Foundation Member
Spring IDE

IDE

Last Updated on Monday, July 10, 2017 - 04:32 by Martin Lippert

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Code Recommenders Eclipse Project

Search, Source Code Analyzer, Tools, Documentation

Last Updated on Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:13 by Marcel Bruch

Eclipse Foundation Member
JRebel for Eclipse

Web, IDE, Build and Deploy, Tools, J2EE Development Platform

Last Updated on Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 07:05 by Jevgeni Kabanov

EasyShell

Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 15:25 by Andre Bossert

Eclipse Foundation Member
Mylyn Eclipse Project

Tools, Editor, Code Management, IDE, Mylyn Connectors

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 19:45 by Robert Elves

Grep Console

Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:14 by Marian Schedenig

InstaSearch

Tools, Search, Code Management

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:13 by Andrejs Jermakovics

Eclipse Foundation Member
MouseFeed

Other

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:18 by Philippe Faes

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Docker Tooling Eclipse Project

Linux Tools, Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 15:11 by Roland Grunberg

Bytecode Outline

Tools, Code Management, Source Code Analyzer, Languages, Editor

Last Updated on Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 09:06 by Andrey Loskutov

Glance

UI, Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 02:21 by Yuri Strot

Eclipse Foundation Member
Yatta Launcher for Eclipse

Web, Documentation, Other, IDE, Build and Deploy

Last Updated on Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:35 by Frederic Ebelshaeuser