Rich Client Applications (120)

Primary tabs

Rich Text Editor

Editor, Tools, Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Monday, November 11, 2013 - 09:52 by Timur Mashnin

agileWORKFLOW

Rich Client Applications, Business Intelligence, Reporting and Charting, Application Management, Process, Application Server

Last Updated on Thursday, August 29, 2013 - 12:23 by agileDSS

I2E.ERP

Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 12:28 by Jose Luis Ramirez Terry

inCode Helium

Tools, Rich Client Applications, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 10:03 by Intooitus srl

Account Manager

Entertainment, Modeling, Rich Client Applications, BIRT

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 16:07 by Stephane Fournier

Eclipse Fullscreen

Other, IDE, Rich Client Applications, Editor

Last Updated on Monday, May 6, 2013 - 03:55 by Ugo Braga Sangiorgi

EclipseTrader

Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Friday, January 4, 2013 - 05:26 by Marco Maccaferri

Workshop RCP OSGi SDK

Rich Client Applications, Web, XML, Java EE and OSGi Enterprise Development, Web, Application Development Frameworks

Last Updated on Wednesday, December 19, 2012 - 06:54 by Yang Lu

Sorting Thoughts

Tools, Editor, Other, Documentation, Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Thursday, November 29, 2012 - 16:39 by Hendrik Ebel

inFusion Hydrogen

Rich Client Applications, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Monday, November 5, 2012 - 10:43 by Intooitus srl

LEONARDI: The RAD solution for Business Apps

UML, XML, Rich Client Applications, Modeling Tools, UI, Process

Last Updated on Friday, July 20, 2012 - 10:05 by Missing Name

SWT XYGraph

Tools, Rich Client Applications, UI, Graphics

Last Updated on Wednesday, July 11, 2012 - 10:06 by Xihui Chen

PFGrid-Toolkit: SWT / JFace widgets

Tools, UI, Editor, Rich Client Applications, Entertainment, Application Development Frameworks

Last Updated on Sunday, May 27, 2012 - 17:29 by Missing Name

B-Folders

Rich Client Applications, Other, Database

Last Updated on Wednesday, May 2, 2012 - 09:17 by Alexander Kuzmov

WolfDBManager2 RCP

Search, Rich Client Applications, Database Development, Tools, Database, Editor

Last Updated on Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 10:20 by Yonsama

Butterflyzer

Entertainment, Modeling Tools, General Purpose Tools, Other, Rich Client Applications, Graphics

Last Updated on Friday, January 6, 2012 - 20:04 by Miles Parker

e-Citiz Studio

Modeling Tools, J2EE Development Platform, UI, UML, IDE, Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 13, 2011 - 10:33 by Olivier

2-plan Desktop

Systems Development, Rich Client Applications, Application Management, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, September 19, 2011 - 17:06 by Melvin Tandoc

Eclipse Foundation Member

Swing to GWT migration

Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Friday, June 3, 2011 - 14:58 by Fabien Giquel

KOI - Kommunikation, Organisation, Information

Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Tuesday, March 22, 2011 - 07:13 by KOI Community