Rich Client Applications (114)

Primary tabs

Eclipse Fullscreen

Other, IDE, Editor, Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Monday, May 6, 2013 - 03:55 by Ugo Braga Sangiorgi

EclipseTrader

Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Friday, January 4, 2013 - 05:26 by Marco Maccaferri

Workshop RCP OSGi SDK

Rich Client Applications, Web, Web, XML, Java EE and OSGi Enterprise Development, Application Development Frameworks

Last Updated on Wednesday, December 19, 2012 - 06:54 by Yang Lu

Sorting Thoughts

Rich Client Applications, Tools, Documentation, Editor, Other

Last Updated on Thursday, November 29, 2012 - 16:39 by Hendrik Ebel

inFusion Hydrogen

Rich Client Applications, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Monday, November 5, 2012 - 10:43 by Intooitus srl

LEONARDI: The RAD solution for Business Apps

UI, UML, Rich Client Applications, XML, Modeling Tools

Last Updated on Friday, July 20, 2012 - 10:05 by Missing Name

SWT XYGraph

Graphics, Rich Client Applications, Tools, UI

Last Updated on Wednesday, July 11, 2012 - 10:06 by Xihui Chen

PFGrid-Toolkit: SWT / JFace widgets

UI, Tools, Graphics, Editor, Entertainment

Last Updated on Sunday, May 27, 2012 - 17:29 by Missing Name

B-Folders

Other, Rich Client Applications, Database

Last Updated on Wednesday, May 2, 2012 - 09:17 by Alexander Kuzmov

WolfDBManager2 RCP

Reporting, Tools, Database, Editor, Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 10:20 by Yonsama

Butterflyzer

Modeling Tools, Entertainment, Web, Other, Graphics

Last Updated on Friday, January 6, 2012 - 20:04 by Miles Parker

e-Citiz Studio

UI, Languages, J2EE Development Platform, UML, Modeling Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 13, 2011 - 10:33 by Olivier

2-plan Desktop

Tools, Rich Client Applications, Application Management, Systems Development

Last Updated on Monday, September 19, 2011 - 17:06 by Melvin Tandoc

Eclipse Foundation Member
Swing to GWT migration

Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Friday, June 3, 2011 - 14:58 by Fabien Giquel

KOI - Kommunikation, Organisation, Information

Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Tuesday, March 22, 2011 - 07:13 by KOI Community

ZoRa Photo Director

Graphics, Rich Client Applications, Search

Last Updated on Wednesday, February 2, 2011 - 03:31 by Berthold Daum

Eclipse RAP Corporate Portal

Database, Editor, Languages, Testing, Network

Last Updated on Tuesday, February 1, 2011 - 09:36 by Missing Name

SWT/XML

Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Monday, January 31, 2011 - 09:39 by Ralf Ebert

iConcur Axiom

Team Development, Testing, Documentation, Modeling Tools, Other

Last Updated on Monday, January 24, 2011 - 09:48 by Brent Wilson

Designerator

Entertainment, Rich Client Applications, Web, Graphics, Web Services

Last Updated on Friday, January 14, 2011 - 10:01 by Missing Name