Rich Client Applications (115)

Primary tabs

Account Manager

Modeling, Entertainment, BIRT, Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 16:07 by Stephane Fournier

Eclipse Fullscreen

Editor, IDE, Other, Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Monday, May 6, 2013 - 03:55 by Ugo Braga Sangiorgi

EclipseTrader

Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Friday, January 4, 2013 - 05:26 by Marco Maccaferri

Workshop RCP OSGi SDK

Rich Client Applications, Application Development Frameworks, Web, XML, Java EE and OSGi Enterprise Development, Web

Last Updated on Wednesday, December 19, 2012 - 06:54 by Yang Lu

Sorting Thoughts

Rich Client Applications, Editor, Other, Tools, Documentation

Last Updated on Thursday, November 29, 2012 - 16:39 by Hendrik Ebel

inFusion Hydrogen

Rich Client Applications, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Monday, November 5, 2012 - 10:43 by Intooitus srl

LEONARDI: The RAD solution for Business Apps

Rich Client Applications, UML, XML, Modeling Tools, UI

Last Updated on Friday, July 20, 2012 - 10:05 by Missing name Mising name

SWT XYGraph

Tools, Graphics, UI, Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Wednesday, July 11, 2012 - 10:06 by Xihui Chen

PFGrid-Toolkit: SWT / JFace widgets

UI, Entertainment, Graphics, Editor, Tools

Last Updated on Sunday, May 27, 2012 - 17:29 by Missing name Mising name

B-Folders

Rich Client Applications, Other, Database

Last Updated on Wednesday, May 2, 2012 - 09:17 by Alexander Kuzmov

WolfDBManager2 RCP

Editor, Rich Client Applications, Tools, Database, Reporting

Last Updated on Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 10:20 by Yonsama Mising name

Butterflyzer

Modeling Tools, Graphics, Other, Web, Entertainment

Last Updated on Friday, January 6, 2012 - 20:04 by Miles Parker

e-Citiz Studio

UML, J2EE Development Platform, Modeling Tools, UI, Languages

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 13, 2011 - 10:33 by Olivier Mising name

2-plan Desktop

Systems Development, Tools, Application Management, Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Monday, September 19, 2011 - 17:06 by Melvin Tandoc

Eclipse Foundation Member
Swing to GWT migration

Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Friday, June 3, 2011 - 14:58 by Fabien Giquel

KOI - Kommunikation, Organisation, Information

Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Tuesday, March 22, 2011 - 07:13 by KOI Community

ZoRa Photo Director

Search, Rich Client Applications, Graphics

Last Updated on Wednesday, February 2, 2011 - 03:31 by Berthold Daum

Eclipse RAP Corporate Portal

Database, Editor, Network, Languages, Testing

Last Updated on Tuesday, February 1, 2011 - 09:36 by Missing name Mising name

SWT/XML

Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Monday, January 31, 2011 - 09:39 by Ralf Ebert

iConcur Axiom

Modeling Tools, Documentation, Other, Team Development, Testing

Last Updated on Monday, January 24, 2011 - 09:48 by Brent Wilson