Languages (181)

Primary tabs

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse XML Editors and Tools Eclipse Project

Tools, Web, XML, Java EE and OSGi Enterprise Development, Editor, Languages, XML

Last Updated on Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 17:56 by Nitin Dahyabhai

ABAP Favorites

Collaboration, Languages, Tools, Application Management, Application Development Frameworks

Last Updated on Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 18:05 by Łukasz Pęgiel

AutoRefactor

Source Code Analyzer, Code Management, IDE, Tools, Languages

Last Updated on Friday, September 29, 2017 - 16:27 by Jean-Noel Rouvignac

Eclipse Foundation Member
aCute: C# edition in Eclipse IDE (experimental) Eclipse Project

Editor, Languages

Last Updated on Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 11:02 by Mickael Istria, away until January 8th

PostScript Development Tools

Languages, Editor, IDE, Programming Languages, Tools

Last Updated on Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 19:02 by Thomas Fritsch

TTworkbench

Application Development Frameworks, IDE, Documentation, Languages, Editor

Last Updated on Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 09:56 by Katrin Boening

EMF-IncQuery Eclipse Project

Languages, Tools, Modeling, Modeling Tools

Last Updated on Monday, August 21, 2017 - 03:35 by Istvan Rath

Eclipse Foundation Member
Kermeta

Languages, Programming Languages, Modeling, Modeling Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 03:24 by Didier Vojtisek

Angular Eclipse

J2EE Development Platform, IDE, Editor, Web, Languages

Last Updated on Monday, August 14, 2017 - 07:59 by Angelo ZERR

RPGtoJ2EE

Build and Deploy, Languages, J2EE Development Platform, Other

Last Updated on Friday, August 11, 2017 - 02:59 by James Mising name

Whole Language Workbench

Languages, Application Development Frameworks, IDE, Modeling Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 16:08 by Riccardo Solmi

Whole Platform

Languages, IDE, Modeling Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 15:58 by Riccardo Solmi

Avroclipse

Editor, Tools, IDE, Languages

Last Updated on Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 11:34 by Damiaan van der Kruk

Autodetect Encoding

Editor, Tools, Languages, IDE, UI

Last Updated on Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 06:48 by Shinji Kashihara (cypher256)

MCore Montages Core

Languages, Application Development Frameworks, Modeling, Modeling Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 04:31 by Philipp W. Kutter

AngularJS Eclipse

IDE, Languages, Tools, Editor, J2EE Development Platform

Last Updated on Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 03:46 by Angelo ZERR

Eclipse Foundation Member
Kermeta 3

Languages, Modeling, Programming Languages, Modeling Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 10:11 by Didier Vojtisek

Eclipse Foundation Member
Melange

Modeling Tools, Languages, Programming Languages, Modeling

Last Updated on Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 08:44 by Didier Vojtisek

erlide - Erlang IDE

Languages, IDE, Editor

Last Updated on Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 17:00 by Vlad Dumitrescu

Scalastyle

Programming Languages, Source Code Analyzer, Languages, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, July 17, 2017 - 15:47 by Matthew Farwell