Languages (190)

Primary tabs

Maestro Studio for Microsoft C/C++ compiler

IDE, Tools, Programming Languages, Languages

Last Updated on Monday, May 29, 2017 - 08:04 by guy bonneau

NCL Eclipse

Languages, Programming Languages, XML

Last Updated on Monday, May 22, 2017 - 18:06 by Roberto Azevedo

Eclipse Foundation Member
aCute: C# edition in Eclipse IDE (experimental)

Languages, Editor

Last Updated on Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 08:32 by Mickael Istria

EMFText

Languages, Modeling Tools, Tools

Last Updated on Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 07:45 by Mirko Seifert

JaMoPP

Modeling Tools, Languages, Modeling, Tools, Programming Languages

Last Updated on Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 07:45 by Mirko Seifert

Avroclipse

Languages, IDE, Tools, Editor

Last Updated on Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 10:02 by Damiaan van der Kruk

DSL Forge

Modeling Tools, Editor, Web, Languages, Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 07:31 by Amine Lajmi

Bytecode Outline

Source Code Analyzer, Languages, Tools, Code Management, Editor

Last Updated on Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 09:06 by Andrey Loskutov

EMF-IncQuery Eclipse Project

Modeling, Tools, Languages, Modeling Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 08:03 by Istvan Rath

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Java Development Tools Eclipse Project

Search, Editor, Programming Languages, Languages, IDE

Last Updated on Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 08:56 by Mickael Istria

StatET for R

Languages, Editor, IDE

Last Updated on Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 05:37 by Stephan Wahlbrink

OcaIDE

Languages, Editor, IDE, Tools

Last Updated on Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 12:22 by Nicolas Bros

Eclipse Foundation Member
Launch Configuration DSL

Languages, UI, IDE, Process, Team Development

Last Updated on Friday, March 17, 2017 - 10:14 by Markus Duft

Kotlin Plugin for Eclipse

Editor, Languages, IDE

Last Updated on Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 09:03 by JB JetBrains

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Xtext Eclipse Project

Languages, Editor, IDE, General Purpose Tools, Modeling

Last Updated on Friday, February 3, 2017 - 10:29 by Sven Efftinge

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Xtend Eclipse Project

Programming Languages, Languages, IDE, J2EE Development Platform, Editor

Last Updated on Friday, February 3, 2017 - 10:29 by Sven Efftinge

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse C/C++ IDE Eclipse Project

Languages

Last Updated on Friday, January 6, 2017 - 11:15 by Doug Schaefer

Eclipse Foundation Member
Uml to Java Generator Eclipse Project

Modeling Tools, Modeling, Languages

Last Updated on Wednesday, December 28, 2016 - 09:02 by Obeo Team

MCore Montages Core

Modeling Tools, Application Development Frameworks, Languages, Modeling

Last Updated on Monday, December 19, 2016 - 06:14 by Philipp W. Kutter

Counterclockwise

Editor, Programming Languages, IDE, Languages, Code Management

Last Updated on Monday, December 12, 2016 - 08:22 by Laurent Petit