IoT (46)

Primary tabs

Hyperion Binding

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 09:08 by Daniel Walters

Modbus binding

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 15:18 by Sami Salonen

Modbus transport

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 15:20 by Sami Salonen

MQTT component for Apache Camel

Eclipse Kura

Last Updated on Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 14:04 by Jens Reimann

MySensors Binding

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Monday, July 17, 2017 - 15:13 by Tim Oberfoell

NEEO Binding

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Monday, June 19, 2017 - 08:27 by Tim Roberts

NEEO Transport

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Monday, June 19, 2017 - 08:26 by Tim Roberts

OPC UA component for Apache Camel

Eclipse Kura

Last Updated on Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 14:05 by Jens Reimann

Openhab Xiaomi Vacuum Binding

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Monday, July 10, 2017 - 08:40 by Marcel Verpaalen

OVO Energy Binding

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Friday, March 17, 2017 - 13:08 by Chris Foot

PHC Binding

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 10:03 by Jonas H

Plugwise Binding

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 09:05 by Wouter Born

Pushbullet action

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 08:17 by Hakan Tandogan

Rego (6xx family) controller and Husdata binding

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 15:01 by Boris Krivonog

SleepIQ Binding

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Monday, March 20, 2017 - 08:13 by Gregory Moyer

SmlReader Binding

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 13:19 by Matthias Steigenberger

SNMP component for Apache Camel

Eclipse Kura

Last Updated on Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 03:36 by Jens Reimann