RCP Applications (182)

Primary tabs

Designerator

Entertainment, Graphics, Web, Web Services, Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Friday, January 14, 2011 - 10:01 by Missing Name

ProjectCards

Team Development, Application Management, Tools, Systems Development

Last Updated on Friday, January 14, 2011 - 08:00 by projectcards

Java2Flex

Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Wednesday, January 5, 2011 - 10:28 by Fabien Giquel

WolfDBManager RCP

Rich Client Applications, Database Persistence, IDE, Editor, Database

Last Updated on Thursday, December 23, 2010 - 09:08 by Yonsama

Eclipse Foundation Member

Application Lifecycle Management - TD/OMS

Rich Client Applications, SCM, Systems Development, BIRT, Reporting, Testing

Last Updated on Saturday, December 4, 2010 - 16:39 by Wim Jongman

faktura

Other

Last Updated on Monday, November 29, 2010 - 13:07 by grzegorz

ELT Desktop

Database, IDE, Tools, Modeling Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, November 24, 2010 - 04:08 by tau

EclipseTrader by Merlin Projects

Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Tuesday, November 23, 2010 - 04:31 by Rafal Piotrowski

EclipseTrader Excel Feed

Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Sunday, November 14, 2010 - 05:58 by Rafal Piotrowski

Eclipse Foundation Member

OnPositive

Last Updated on Friday, November 12, 2010 - 10:02 by Pavel Petrochenko

SciSpike

Last Updated on Monday, November 8, 2010 - 09:23 by Petter Graff

neXtep designer

Team Development, Build and Deploy, Database, Modeling Tools, Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Monday, October 25, 2010 - 14:11 by Christophe Fondacci

XWorker

Languages, Rich Client Applications, IDE, Web

Last Updated on Wednesday, October 13, 2010 - 11:10 by zhangyuxiang

PROGMATE DOCs

Process, Documentation, Rich Client Applications, Other

Last Updated on Tuesday, September 28, 2010 - 04:31 by PROGMATE PROGMATE

PROGMATE DOCs

Other, Rich Client Applications, Process, Documentation

Last Updated on Monday, September 20, 2010 - 07:29 by PROGMATE

Eidle

Rich Client Applications, Graphics, Entertainment

Last Updated on Wednesday, July 21, 2010 - 11:21 by Volker Leck

EzSNMP UDP Agent

Systems Development, Other, Network, Editor

Last Updated on Monday, July 19, 2010 - 22:17 by MrCompiler

CubicTest

Testing

Last Updated on Tuesday, June 8, 2010 - 05:37 by Stein Kåre kytteren

Eclipse Foundation Member

M2Flex - Agile Model Driven Flex App Generator

Modeling Tools, J2EE Development Platform, UML, IDE, Build and Deploy

Last Updated on Wednesday, May 19, 2010 - 12:07 by Harold Licari

Remote Government Solutions, Inc.

Last Updated on Tuesday, May 11, 2010 - 16:11 by Amin Ahmad