RCP Applications (177)

Primary tabs

inCode Helium

Rich Client Applications, Tools, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 10:03 by Intooitus srl

TagEditorPro

Tools, Editor

Last Updated on Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 10:40 by Kildary Klein

Account Manager

Entertainment, Rich Client Applications, Modeling, BIRT

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 16:07 by Stephane Fournier

EclipseTrader

Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Friday, January 4, 2013 - 05:26 by Marco Maccaferri

LQFB-analyser

Other, Graphics

Last Updated on Wednesday, January 2, 2013 - 09:48 by urs zeidler

Workshop JPA/Hibernate Designer

Database Persistence, Web, Database, Application Development Frameworks, Modeling Tools, Database Development

Last Updated on Wednesday, December 19, 2012 - 06:57 by Yang Lu

Workshop RCP OSGi SDK

Application Development Frameworks, Rich Client Applications, Web, Web, XML, Java EE and OSGi Enterprise Development

Last Updated on Wednesday, December 19, 2012 - 06:54 by Yang Lu

Sorting Thoughts

Tools, Rich Client Applications, Documentation, Other, Editor

Last Updated on Thursday, November 29, 2012 - 16:39 by Hendrik Ebel

inFusion Hydrogen

Rich Client Applications, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Monday, November 5, 2012 - 10:43 by Intooitus srl

hyperview

General Purpose Tools, Other, Languages, Editor, Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 14:37 by Hans Yperman

DBStudio

Database, Database Development, IDE

Last Updated on Monday, September 24, 2012 - 06:26 by dbstudio vlinx

SWT XYGraph

Graphics, UI, Tools, Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Wednesday, July 11, 2012 - 10:06 by Xihui Chen

Net Tools

General Purpose Tools

Last Updated on Friday, June 22, 2012 - 10:19 by McNuggets Superstar

trufun-webrcp

Application Development Frameworks

Last Updated on Tuesday, June 12, 2012 - 22:35 by trufun trufun

PFGrid-Toolkit: SWT / JFace widgets

Tools, Application Development Frameworks, Rich Client Applications, UI, Entertainment, Graphics

Last Updated on Sunday, May 27, 2012 - 17:29 by Missing Name

B-Folders

Other, Rich Client Applications, Database

Last Updated on Wednesday, May 2, 2012 - 09:17 by Alexander Kuzmov

WolfDBManager2 RCP

Reporting, Rich Client Applications, Search, Tools, Database Development, Editor

Last Updated on Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 10:20 by Yonsama

Eclipse Foundation Member

Industrial TSI

Last Updated on Monday, April 2, 2012 - 08:26 by Yuri

LogSaw

Tools, Logging

Last Updated on Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 04:35 by Philipp Nanz