RCP Applications (160)

Primary tabs

B-Folders

Database, Other, Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Wednesday, May 2, 2012 - 09:17 by Alexander Kuzmov

WolfDBManager2 RCP

Rich Client Applications, Database, Tools, Editor, Reporting

Last Updated on Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 10:20 by Yonsama Mising name

Eclipse Foundation Member
Industrial TSI

Last Updated on Monday, April 2, 2012 - 08:26 by Yuri Mising name

LogSaw

Tools, Logging

Last Updated on Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 04:35 by Philipp Nanz

Xcarecrows 4 ITM

Systems Development, UML, Collaboration, Modeling, Testing

Last Updated on Friday, January 13, 2012 - 05:11 by Sany Maamari

Butterflyzer

Other, Modeling Tools, Entertainment, Graphics, Web

Last Updated on Friday, January 6, 2012 - 20:04 by Miles Parker

Xcarecrows 4 IRM

Testing, UML, Systems Development, Modeling, Collaboration

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 27, 2011 - 05:22 by Sany Maamari

My Cloud IDE

IDE

Last Updated on Tuesday, October 18, 2011 - 15:00 by Alexander Lobas

2-plan Desktop

Tools, Rich Client Applications, Application Management, Systems Development

Last Updated on Monday, September 19, 2011 - 17:06 by Melvin Tandoc

Eclipse Foundation Member
Talend Open Profiler

Database

Last Updated on Friday, June 3, 2011 - 15:11 by Cedric Carbone

Eclipse Foundation Member
Swing to GWT migration

Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Friday, June 3, 2011 - 14:58 by Fabien Giquel

Eclipse Foundation Member
Mia-Software

Last Updated on Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 12:07 by Fabien Giquel

Eclipse Foundation Member
Mia-Quality

Code Management, Source Code Analyzer, Application Management

Last Updated on Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 11:57 by Fabien Giquel

KOI - Kommunikation, Organisation, Information

Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Tuesday, March 22, 2011 - 07:13 by KOI Community

ZoRa Photo Director

Search, Rich Client Applications, Graphics

Last Updated on Wednesday, February 2, 2011 - 03:31 by Berthold Daum

Eclipse RAP Corporate Portal

Languages, Testing, Editor, Network, Database

Last Updated on Tuesday, February 1, 2011 - 09:36 by Missing name Mising name

ProjectoColibriRCP6

Application Management

Last Updated on Monday, January 31, 2011 - 09:40 by Sergio Gomes

SWT/XML

Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Monday, January 31, 2011 - 09:39 by Ralf Ebert

iConcur Axiom

Documentation, Team Development, Other, Modeling Tools, Testing

Last Updated on Monday, January 24, 2011 - 09:48 by Brent Wilson

Designerator

Web Services, Entertainment, Rich Client Applications, Graphics, Web

Last Updated on Friday, January 14, 2011 - 10:01 by Missing name Mising name