IoT (52)

Primary tabs

TP-Link Smart Home Binding

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 10:37 by Hilbrand Bouwkamp

Feican Wi-Fi RGBW Bulb bindng

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 10:36 by Hilbrand Bouwkamp

Somfy Tahoma Binding

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Monday, August 21, 2017 - 18:25 by Ondrej Pecta

Eclipse Foundation Member
ESF Modbus Driver

Eclipse Kura

Last Updated on Monday, August 21, 2017 - 11:45 by Matteo Maiero

Eclipse Foundation Member
Wires Script Filter for Kura - Developer Preview

Eclipse Kura

Last Updated on Monday, August 21, 2017 - 04:49 by Matteo Maiero

Openhab Xiaomi Mi IO Binding

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Monday, August 14, 2017 - 13:17 by Marcel Verpaalen

Eclipse Foundation Member
OPC UA Driver for Kura - Developer Preview

Eclipse Kura

Last Updated on Monday, August 14, 2017 - 08:41 by Matteo Maiero

Eclipse Foundation Member
S7 Driver for Kura - Developer Preview

Eclipse Kura

Last Updated on Monday, August 14, 2017 - 08:40 by Matteo Maiero

PHC Binding

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 14:52 by Jonas H

Pushbullet action

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 08:31 by Hakan Tandogan

eBus Binding (Testing)

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 08:16 by Christian Sowada

OSRAM Lightify Binding

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Monday, July 31, 2017 - 05:48 by Mike Jagdis

Modbus transport

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 15:20 by Sami Salonen

Modbus binding

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 15:18 by Sami Salonen

MySensors Binding

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Monday, July 17, 2017 - 15:13 by Tim Oberfoell

Flic Button Binding

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 12:48 by Patrick Fink

Eclipse Foundation Member
Vorto Toolset

Editor, Internet of Things (IoT), Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 10:40 by Alexander Edelmann

SmlReader Binding

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 13:19 by Matthias Steigenberger