(131)

Primary tabs

Find/replace with regular expressions and match evaluators

General Purpose Tools, Editor, IDE

Last Updated on Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 07:16 by Florian Ingerl

FluentMark

Editor, Graphics, Documentation, Web, General Purpose Tools

Last Updated on Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 23:16 by Gerald Rosenberg

InPlace Bundle Activator

IDE, Tools, General Purpose Tools

Last Updated on Friday, May 5, 2017 - 07:55 by Eirik Grønsund

AnyEdit Tools

Tools, General Purpose Tools, Other, Editor, Code Management

Last Updated on Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 09:03 by Andrey Loskutov

Veracode Greenlight

General Purpose Tools, Rich Client Applications, Source Code Analyzer, Testing, Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 12:53 by Jeremy Baker

Eclipse Foundation Member
Virtual Developer Cloud-Connector

Languages, Application Development Frameworks, General Purpose Tools, IDE, Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 10:14 by Generative Software GmbH

Java Dependency Viewer

General Purpose Tools, Graphics, Documentation, Editor, Code Management

Last Updated on Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 07:33 by Thai Ha

Notepad4e

Editor, General Purpose Tools, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, April 17, 2017 - 17:41 by Pierre-Yves B.

LiClipse

Editor, Tools, IDE, General Purpose Tools, Languages

Last Updated on Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 06:44 by Fabio Zadrozny

Tifig

Editor, Programming Languages, General Purpose Tools, IDE

Last Updated on Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 15:41 by Toni Suter

Eclipse Foundation Member
EMF Client Platform Eclipse Project

Modeling Tools, Modeling, General Purpose Tools, Editor, Application Development Frameworks

Last Updated on Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 16:29 by Jonas Helming

Eclipse Foundation Member
Launch Configuration View

Tools, UI, General Purpose Tools, IDE

Last Updated on Monday, March 20, 2017 - 08:14 by Markus Duft

Vrapper (Vim)

Editor, Tools, General Purpose Tools

Last Updated on Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 18:03 by Vrapper Team

ReplaceXlipse

General Purpose Tools

Last Updated on Friday, March 3, 2017 - 07:22 by hawk xu

Engage BlackVault Code Signing and Certification Authority Appliance

Tools, Build and Deploy, General Purpose Tools, Code Management, Internet of Things (IoT)

Last Updated on Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 09:16 by Tim Dyck

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Xtext Eclipse Project

Languages, General Purpose Tools, Modeling, IDE, Editor

Last Updated on Friday, February 3, 2017 - 10:29 by Sven Efftinge

Java Source Attacher

IDE, Web, XML, Java EE and OSGi Enterprise Development, General Purpose Tools, Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 03:20 by Thai Ha

Eclipse Foundation Member
Obeo Designer Team

Modeling Tools, General Purpose Tools, Collaboration, Modeling, Team Development

Last Updated on Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 09:08 by Obeo Team

Eclipse Foundation Member
Obeo Designer Community

Modeling Tools, General Purpose Tools, Modeling, Tools, Graphics

Last Updated on Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 03:55 by Obeo Team

Swingcorder

Tools, Testing, General Purpose Tools, Team Development, UI

Last Updated on Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 18:51 by Kandor LLC