Favorites for 伴读 小书童

Primary tabs

Install Favorites for 伴读 小书童


Installable listings

Eclipse Foundation Member
Darkest Dark Theme w/DevStyle

UI, IDE

Last Updated on Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 05:44 by Tim Webb

Subclipse

Mylyn Connectors, Tools, Code Management, Team Development, SCM

Last Updated on Friday, July 7, 2017 - 16:05 by Mark Phippard

Eclipse Color Theme

Editor, UI, IDE

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:13 by Felix H. Dahlke

Eclipse Foundation Member
Spring Tools (aka Spring IDE and Spring Tool Suite)

IDE

Last Updated on Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 04:58 by Martin Lippert

PyDev - Python IDE for Eclipse

Languages, IDE, Systems Development, Source Code Analyzer, Editor

Last Updated on Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 18:53 by Fabio Zadrozny

FindBugs Eclipse Plugin

Source Code Analyzer, IDE, Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 13:43 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Foundation Member
EGit - Git Integration for Eclipse Eclipse Project

SCM, Code Management, Team Development

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 17:43 by Chris Aniszczyk

Eclipse Foundation Member
Subversive - SVN Team Provider Eclipse Project

Collaboration, SCM, Code Management, Mylyn Connectors, Team Development

Last Updated on Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 08:05 by Igor Vinnykov

Checkstyle Plug-in

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 09:13 by Lars Ködderitzsch

EclEmma Java Code Coverage

Testing

Last Updated on Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 16:55 by Marc R. Hoffmann

AnyEdit Tools

General Purpose Tools, Tools, Code Management, Editor, Other

Last Updated on Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 00:56 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Foundation Member
Maven Integration for Eclipse (Luna and newer)

Tools, Build and Deploy

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:12 by Anonymous

MoreUnit

Testing

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:20 by Vera Henneberger

Eclipse Foundation Member
JRebel for Eclipse

J2EE Development Platform, Web, IDE, Tools, Build and Deploy

Last Updated on Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 06:32 by JRebel ZeroTurnaround

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Code Recommenders Eclipse Project

Source Code Analyzer, Documentation, Tools, Search

Last Updated on Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 09:46 by Marcel Bruch

Properties Editor

Editor

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:13 by Missing name Mising name

DBeaver

Tools, Database Development, Database, Modeling Tools, IDE

Last Updated on Monday, February 12, 2018 - 09:29 by Serge Rider

Vrapper (Vim)

General Purpose Tools, Editor, Tools

Last Updated on Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 18:03 by Vrapper Team

Jeeeyul's Eclipse Themes

UI

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:20 by Jeeeyul Lee

Non-installable listings

UMLet - UML Tool for Fast UML Diagrams

Modeling Tools, UML, Documentation, Tools, Graphics

Last Updated on Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 06:26 by info umlet