Favorites for Song Pengpeng

Primary tabs

Install Favorites for Song Pengpeng


Installable listings

Eclipse Color Theme

UI, IDE, Editor

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:13 by Felix H. Dahlke

Subclipse

Tools, SCM, Team Development, Code Management, Mylyn Connectors

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:21 by Mark Phippard

FindBugs Eclipse Plugin

Source Code Analyzer, Tools, IDE

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:18 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Foundation Member
EGit - Git Integration for Eclipse Eclipse Project

Code Management, Team Development, SCM

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 17:43 by Chris Aniszczyk

Checkstyle Plug-in

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 08:44 by Lars Ködderitzsch

EclEmma Java Code Coverage

Testing

Last Updated on Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 11:29 by Marc R. Hoffmann

Eclipse Foundation Member
Maven Integration for Eclipse (Luna and newer)

Tools, Build and Deploy

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:12 by Anonymous

Eclipse Class Decompiler

Source Code Analyzer, J2EE Development Platform, Editor, Code Management, Systems Development

Last Updated on Friday, June 23, 2017 - 05:19 by Chen Chao

Eclipse Foundation Member
Spring Tool Suite (STS) for Eclipse

IDE

Last Updated on Monday, April 10, 2017 - 09:04 by Martin Lippert

Eclipse Foundation Member
Darkest Dark Theme

UI, IDE

Last Updated on Friday, June 16, 2017 - 08:55 by Tim Webb

Eclipse Foundation Member
Spring IDE

IDE

Last Updated on Monday, April 3, 2017 - 05:05 by Martin Lippert

Eclipse Foundation Member
Buildship Gradle Integration Eclipse Project

Build and Deploy, Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 10:26 by Etienne Studer

Eclipse Foundation Member
JBoss Tools

Database Development, Linux Tools, Mobile and Device Development, Application Server, Web, XML, Java EE and OSGi Enterprise Development

Last Updated on Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 11:51 by JBoss Tools

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Code Recommenders Eclipse Project

Search, Documentation, Tools, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 11:34 by Marcel Bruch

EasyShell

Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 15:25 by Andre Bossert

LogViewer

Tools, Logging

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:19 by Andre Bossert

Eclipse Foundation Member
JRebel for Eclipse

J2EE Development Platform, Tools, Web, Build and Deploy, IDE

Last Updated on Monday, June 12, 2017 - 10:29 by Jevgeni Kabanov

TestNG for Eclipse

Testing

Last Updated on Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 14:01 by Cedric Beust

JSON Editor Plugin

Editor

Last Updated on Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 03:39 by Boothen Technology

Non-installable listings

UMLet - UML Tool for Fast UML Diagrams

Tools, Modeling Tools, Documentation, Graphics, UML

Last Updated on Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 06:26 by info umlet