Favorites for Song Pengpeng

Primary tabs

Install Favorites for Song Pengpeng


Installable listings

Subclipse

Tools, Code Management, Mylyn Connectors, Team Development, SCM

Last Updated on Friday, July 7, 2017 - 16:05 by Mark Phippard

Eclipse Foundation Member
Darkest Dark Theme & DevStyle

UI, IDE

Last Updated on Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 13:35 by Tim Webb

Eclipse Color Theme

IDE, Editor, UI

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:13 by Felix H. Dahlke

Eclipse Foundation Member
Spring Tools (aka Spring IDE and Spring Tool Suite)

IDE

Last Updated on Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 03:37 by Martin Lippert

FindBugs Eclipse Plugin

IDE, Source Code Analyzer, Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 13:43 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Foundation Member
EGit - Git Integration for Eclipse Eclipse Project

Code Management, SCM, Team Development

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 17:43 by Chris Aniszczyk

Eclipse Foundation Member
Buildship Gradle Integration Eclipse Project

Tools, Build and Deploy

Last Updated on Friday, September 15, 2017 - 08:19 by Etienne Studer

Checkstyle Plug-in

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Monday, July 17, 2017 - 13:28 by Lars Ködderitzsch

EclEmma Java Code Coverage

Testing

Last Updated on Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 16:55 by Marc R. Hoffmann

Eclipse Foundation Member
Maven Integration for Eclipse (Luna and newer)

Tools, Build and Deploy

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:12 by Anonymous

SonarLint

Source Code Analyzer, Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 11:42 by Julien HENRY

TestNG for Eclipse

Testing

Last Updated on Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 14:01 by Cedric Beust

Eclipse Foundation Member
JRebel for Eclipse

Build and Deploy, Tools, J2EE Development Platform, Web, IDE

Last Updated on Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 10:22 by Jevgeni Kabanov

Eclipse Foundation Member
Spring IDE

IDE

Last Updated on Monday, July 10, 2017 - 04:32 by Martin Lippert

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Code Recommenders Eclipse Project

Source Code Analyzer, Tools, Documentation, Search

Last Updated on Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:13 by Marcel Bruch

EasyShell

Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 15:25 by Andre Bossert

Properties Editor

Editor

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:13 by Missing name Mising name

Eclipse Foundation Member
Mylyn Eclipse Project

Mylyn Connectors, Code Management, Tools, IDE, Editor

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 19:45 by Robert Elves

Non-installable listings

UMLet - UML Tool for Fast UML Diagrams

UML, Tools, Modeling Tools, Documentation, Graphics

Last Updated on Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 06:26 by info umlet