Favorites for Missing name Mising name

Primary tabs

Install Favorites for Missing name Mising name


Installable listings

Subclipse

Mylyn Connectors, Code Management, Tools, Team Development, SCM

Last Updated on Friday, July 7, 2017 - 16:05 by Mark Phippard

Eclipse Color Theme

Editor, UI, IDE

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:13 by Felix H. Dahlke

FindBugs Eclipse Plugin

IDE, Source Code Analyzer, Tools

Last Updated on Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 03:33 by Andrey Loskutov

PyDev - Python IDE for Eclipse

Languages, Editor, Source Code Analyzer, Systems Development, IDE

Last Updated on Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 12:49 by Fabio Zadrozny

Checkstyle Plug-in

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Monday, July 17, 2017 - 13:28 by Lars Ködderitzsch

AnyEdit Tools

Other, General Purpose Tools, Tools, Editor, Code Management

Last Updated on Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 00:56 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Foundation Member
Maven Integration for Eclipse (Luna and newer)

Build and Deploy, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:12 by Anonymous

Eclipse Foundation Member
Spring IDE

IDE

Last Updated on Monday, July 10, 2017 - 04:32 by Martin Lippert

LogViewer

Logging, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:19 by Andre Bossert

Grep Console

Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:14 by Marian Schedenig

Eclipse Moonrise UI Theme

UI

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:09 by Andrea Guarinoni

Unnecessary Code Detector

Source Code Analyzer, Tools, IDE

Last Updated on Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 18:08 by Jörg Spieler

Scala IDE

IDE, Tools, Editor, Languages

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:18 by Scala IDE for Eclipse

Atlassian Connector for Eclipse

Team Development, Tools, Code Management, Build and Deploy, Mylyn Connectors

Last Updated on Monday, February 22, 2016 - 14:20 by Atlassian Mising name

Glance

Tools, UI

Last Updated on Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 02:21 by Yuri Strot

Apache IvyDE™

Editor, Build and Deploy, Code Management

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:12 by Nicolas Lalevée

Java Source Attacher

Web, XML, Java EE and OSGi Enterprise Development, IDE, Tools, General Purpose Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 03:20 by Thai Ha

Non-installable listings

UMLet - UML Tool for Fast UML Diagrams

Graphics, Documentation, UML, Modeling Tools, Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 06:26 by info umlet

PMD Eclipse

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Friday, September 6, 2013 - 18:17 by Emmanuel LESNE