Favorites for Laurence Cramer

Primary tabs

Install Favorites for Laurence Cramer


Installable listings

Eclipse Foundation Member
Darkest Dark Theme w/DevStyle

IDE, UI

Last Updated on Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 12:20 by Tim Webb

PyDev - Python IDE for Eclipse

Editor, Languages, Source Code Analyzer, Systems Development, IDE

Last Updated on Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 18:53 by Fabio Zadrozny

Eclipse Foundation Member
EGit - Git Integration for Eclipse Eclipse Project

SCM, Code Management, Team Development

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 17:43 by Chris Aniszczyk

Eclipse Foundation Member
PHP Development Tools Eclipse Project

Editor, Programming Languages, Web, IDE, Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 15:21 by Dawid Pakula

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Web Developer Tools Eclipse Project

IDE, Editor, Web, XML, Java EE and OSGi Enterprise Development, Tools, Programming Languages

Last Updated on Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 17:06 by Nitin Dahyabhai

Eclipse Foundation Member
Angular IDE

Programming Languages, Web, Editor

Last Updated on Monday, January 15, 2018 - 11:00 by Tim Webb

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Docker Tooling Eclipse Project

Tools, Linux Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 11:35 by Roland Grunberg

Eclipse Foundation Member
Shell Script (DLTK) Eclipse Project

Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 01:35 by Alexander Kurtakov

Nodeclipse

Tools, Editor, Web, IDE, Languages

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:20 by Tomoyuki Inagaki

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse C/C++ IDE Eclipse Project

Languages

Last Updated on Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 10:17 by Doug Schaefer

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Java Development Tools Eclipse Project

IDE, Programming Languages, Search, Languages, Editor

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 04:12 by Mickael Istria, away until January 8th

SQL Development Tools Eclipse Project

Database Development, Database

Last Updated on Monday, November 20, 2017 - 14:54 by Wayne Beaton

CVS Integration Eclipse Project

Team Development

Last Updated on Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 10:19 by Wayne Beaton

Eclipse Foundation Member
Andmore: Development Tools for Androidâ„¢ Eclipse Project

IDE, Mobile and Device Development, Tools, Programming Languages

Last Updated on Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 05:35 by Kaloyan Raev

Eclipse Foundation Member
Ruby (DLTK) Eclipse Project

Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 14:47 by Alexander Kurtakov

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Vagrant Tooling Eclipse Project

Tools, Linux Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 15:14 by Roland Grunberg

Eclipse UML Generators Eclipse Project

UML, Modeling Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 05:12 by Cedric Notot

Prolog Development Tools (ProDT)

Editor, Languages, IDE

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:14 by Claudio Cancinos

Non-installable listings

GNATbench

Languages, Tools, IDE, Programming Languages, Editor

Last Updated on Friday, January 22, 2016 - 09:19 by Philippe Gil