Favorites for Igor Ferreira

Primary tabs

Install Favorites for Igor Ferreira

Installable listings

Eclipse Foundation Member
Darkest Dark Theme with DevStyle


Last Updated on Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 06:50 by Tim Webb


Team Development, Code Management, Tools, Mylyn Connectors, SCM

Last Updated on Friday, July 7, 2017 - 16:05 by Mark Phippard

Eclipse Foundation Member
Spring Tools (aka Spring IDE and Spring Tool Suite)


Last Updated on Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 05:05 by Martin Lippert

Eclipse Color Theme

UI, IDE, Editor

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:13 by Felix H. Dahlke

PyDev - Python IDE for Eclipse

Languages, IDE, Editor, Source Code Analyzer, Systems Development

Last Updated on Monday, March 19, 2018 - 07:34 by Fabio Zadrozny

Eclipse Foundation Member
EGit - Git Integration for Eclipse Eclipse Project

Team Development, SCM, Code Management

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 17:43 by Chris Aniszczyk

Eclipse Foundation Member
Buildship Gradle Integration Eclipse Project

Build and Deploy, Tools

Last Updated on Friday, September 15, 2017 - 08:19 by Etienne Studer


Source Code Analyzer, Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 12:22 by Julien HENRY

Eclipse Foundation Member
JBoss Tools

Database Development, Linux Tools, Application Server, Web, XML, Java EE and OSGi Enterprise Development, Mobile and Device Development

Last Updated on Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 10:36 by JBoss Tools

AnyEdit Tools

Other, Code Management, Tools, Editor, General Purpose Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 00:56 by Andrey Loskutov

Enhanced Class Decompiler

Source Code Analyzer, Tools, J2EE Development Platform, Editor, Code Management

Last Updated on Monday, September 18, 2017 - 02:58 by Pascal Bihler

TestNG for Eclipse


Last Updated on Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 14:01 by Cedric Beust

Properties Editor


Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:13 by Missing name Mising name


Tools, Modeling Tools, Database, Database Development, IDE

Last Updated on Monday, March 19, 2018 - 08:19 by Serge Rider

Eclipse Foundation Member
WindowBuilder Eclipse Project

Tools, Editor, IDE, UI

Last Updated on Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 10:59 by Holger Voormann

Java 9 Support for Oxygen Eclipse Project

IDE, Programming Languages

Last Updated on Friday, October 20, 2017 - 03:25 by Wayne Beaton

Bytecode Outline

Source Code Analyzer, Editor, Languages, Code Management, Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 14:32 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Explorer


Last Updated on Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 00:19 by Jamling Li