Favorites for Igor Ferreira

Primary tabs

Install Favorites for Igor Ferreira


Installable listings

Subclipse

Code Management, Mylyn Connectors, SCM, Tools, Team Development

Last Updated on Friday, July 7, 2017 - 16:05 by Mark Phippard

Eclipse Foundation Member
Darkest Dark Theme & DevStyle

UI, IDE

Last Updated on Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 13:35 by Tim Webb

Eclipse Color Theme

Editor, UI, IDE

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:13 by Felix H. Dahlke

PyDev - Python IDE for Eclipse

Languages, IDE, Systems Development, Editor, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 18:53 by Fabio Zadrozny

Eclipse Foundation Member
Spring Tools (aka Spring IDE and Spring Tool Suite)

IDE

Last Updated on Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 03:37 by Martin Lippert

Eclipse Foundation Member
EGit - Git Integration for Eclipse Eclipse Project

SCM, Team Development, Code Management

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 17:43 by Chris Aniszczyk

Eclipse Foundation Member
Buildship Gradle Integration Eclipse Project

Tools, Build and Deploy

Last Updated on Friday, September 15, 2017 - 08:19 by Etienne Studer

AnyEdit Tools

Editor, General Purpose Tools, Tools, Other, Code Management

Last Updated on Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 00:56 by Andrey Loskutov

SonarLint

Tools, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 11:42 by Julien HENRY

Eclipse Foundation Member
JBoss Tools

Web, XML, Java EE and OSGi Enterprise Development, Database Development, Linux Tools, Application Server, Mobile and Device Development

Last Updated on Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 09:36 by JBoss Tools

TestNG for Eclipse

Testing

Last Updated on Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 14:01 by Cedric Beust

Properties Editor

Editor

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:13 by Missing name Mising name

DBeaver

IDE, Modeling Tools, Database Development, Tools, Database

Last Updated on Monday, December 11, 2017 - 00:27 by Serge Rider

Enhanced Class Decompiler

Code Management, Source Code Analyzer, Editor, J2EE Development Platform, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, September 18, 2017 - 02:58 by Pascal Bihler

Eclipse Foundation Member
WindowBuilder Eclipse Project

UI, Tools, IDE, Editor

Last Updated on Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 10:59 by Holger Voormann

Bytecode Outline

Source Code Analyzer, Editor, Tools, Languages, Code Management

Last Updated on Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 14:32 by Andrey Loskutov

Java 9 Support for Oxygen Eclipse Project

Programming Languages, IDE

Last Updated on Friday, October 20, 2017 - 03:25 by Wayne Beaton

Eclipse Explorer

Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:20 by Jamling Li