Favorites for Guilherme Freitas Pacheco

Primary tabs

Install Favorites for Guilherme Freitas Pacheco


Installable listings

FindBugs Eclipse Plugin

Tools, IDE, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 03:33 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Foundation Member
EGit - Git Integration for Eclipse Eclipse Project

Code Management, SCM, Team Development

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 17:43 by Chris Aniszczyk

Eclipse Class Decompiler

Source Code Analyzer, Code Management, Editor, J2EE Development Platform, Systems Development

Last Updated on Friday, August 11, 2017 - 23:20 by Chen Chao

Eclipse Foundation Member
Subversive - SVN Team Provider Eclipse Project

Code Management, Mylyn Connectors, Collaboration, Team Development, SCM

Last Updated on Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 08:05 by Igor Vinnykov

EclEmma Java Code Coverage

Testing

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 14:33 by Marc R. Hoffmann

Checkstyle Plug-in

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Monday, July 17, 2017 - 13:28 by Lars Ködderitzsch

AnyEdit Tools

General Purpose Tools, Tools, Editor, Code Management, Other

Last Updated on Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 00:56 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Foundation Member
Maven Integration for Eclipse (Luna and newer)

Tools, Build and Deploy

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:12 by Anonymous

Eclipse Foundation Member
JBoss Tools

Application Server, Database Development, Mobile and Device Development, Web, XML, Java EE and OSGi Enterprise Development, Linux Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 16:36 by JBoss Tools

Eclipse Foundation Member
Spring IDE

IDE

Last Updated on Monday, July 10, 2017 - 04:32 by Martin Lippert

MoreUnit

Testing

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:20 by Vera Henneberger

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Code Recommenders Eclipse Project

Search, Tools, Source Code Analyzer, Documentation

Last Updated on Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 11:34 by Marcel Bruch

Eclipse Foundation Member
JRebel for Eclipse

Web, Tools, J2EE Development Platform, Build and Deploy, IDE

Last Updated on Monday, July 31, 2017 - 08:25 by Jevgeni Kabanov

Jeeeyul's Eclipse Themes

UI

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:20 by Jeeeyul Lee

LogViewer

Tools, Logging

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:19 by Andre Bossert

InstaSearch

Search, Code Management, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:13 by Andrejs Jermakovics

DBeaver

IDE, Database Development, Modeling Tools, Database, Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 03:33 by Serge Rider

Unnecessary Code Detector

IDE, Source Code Analyzer, Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 18:08 by Jörg Spieler

Non-installable listings

PMD Eclipse

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Friday, September 6, 2013 - 18:17 by Emmanuel LESNE