Favorites for Guilherme Freitas Pacheco

Primary tabs

Install Favorites for Guilherme Freitas Pacheco


Installable listings

FindBugs Eclipse Plugin

Tools, IDE, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 13:43 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Foundation Member
EGit - Git Integration for Eclipse Eclipse Project

Code Management, SCM, Team Development

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 17:43 by Chris Aniszczyk

Eclipse Foundation Member
Subversive - SVN Team Provider Eclipse Project

Code Management, Mylyn Connectors, Team Development, Collaboration, SCM

Last Updated on Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 08:05 by Igor Vinnykov

Checkstyle Plug-in

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Monday, July 17, 2017 - 13:28 by Lars Ködderitzsch

EclEmma Java Code Coverage

Testing

Last Updated on Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 16:55 by Marc R. Hoffmann

AnyEdit Tools

Tools, Other, Code Management, Editor, General Purpose Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 00:56 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Foundation Member
Maven Integration for Eclipse (Luna and newer)

Tools, Build and Deploy

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:12 by Anonymous

Eclipse Foundation Member
JBoss Tools

Mobile and Device Development, Database Development, Web, XML, Java EE and OSGi Enterprise Development, Linux Tools, Application Server

Last Updated on Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 09:36 by JBoss Tools

MoreUnit

Testing

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:20 by Vera Henneberger

Eclipse Foundation Member
JRebel for Eclipse

J2EE Development Platform, Web, Tools, Build and Deploy, IDE

Last Updated on Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 10:22 by Jevgeni Kabanov

Eclipse Foundation Member
Spring IDE

IDE

Last Updated on Monday, July 10, 2017 - 04:32 by Martin Lippert

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Code Recommenders Eclipse Project

Documentation, Tools, Source Code Analyzer, Search

Last Updated on Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:13 by Marcel Bruch

DBeaver

Database Development, Modeling Tools, Tools, IDE, Database

Last Updated on Monday, December 11, 2017 - 00:27 by Serge Rider

Jeeeyul's Eclipse Themes

UI

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:20 by Jeeeyul Lee

LogViewer

Tools, Logging

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:19 by Andre Bossert

InstaSearch

Code Management, Search, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:13 by Andrejs Jermakovics

Unnecessary Code Detector

Tools, IDE, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 18:08 by Jörg Spieler

Non-installable listings

PMD Eclipse

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Friday, September 6, 2013 - 18:17 by Emmanuel LESNE