Favorites for Boris Daich

Primary tabs

Install Favorites for Boris Daich


Installable listings

Eclipse Color Theme

IDE, UI, Editor

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:13 by Felix H. Dahlke

Eclipse Foundation Member
Spring Tools (aka Spring IDE and Spring Tool Suite)

IDE

Last Updated on Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 04:58 by Martin Lippert

FindBugs Eclipse Plugin

IDE, Tools, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 13:43 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Foundation Member
EGit - Git Integration for Eclipse Eclipse Project

Code Management, SCM, Team Development

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 17:43 by Chris Aniszczyk

Checkstyle Plug-in

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 09:13 by Lars Ködderitzsch

EclEmma Java Code Coverage

Testing

Last Updated on Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 16:55 by Marc R. Hoffmann

AnyEdit Tools

Other, Code Management, Editor, Tools, General Purpose Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 00:56 by Andrey Loskutov

SonarLint

Tools, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 11:42 by Julien HENRY

Enhanced Class Decompiler

Editor, Code Management, Source Code Analyzer, J2EE Development Platform, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, September 18, 2017 - 02:58 by Pascal Bihler

Eclipse Foundation Member
Spring IDE

IDE

Last Updated on Monday, July 10, 2017 - 04:32 by Martin Lippert

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Code Recommenders Eclipse Project

Source Code Analyzer, Tools, Search, Documentation

Last Updated on Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 09:46 by Marcel Bruch

EasyShell

Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 15:25 by Andre Bossert

DBeaver

Database Development, IDE, Database, Tools, Modeling Tools

Last Updated on Monday, January 8, 2018 - 08:55 by Serge Rider

LogViewer

Logging, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:19 by Andre Bossert

JAutodoc

Code Management, IDE, Editor, Search, Documentation

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:20 by Martin Kesting

InstaSearch

Code Management, Search, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:13 by Andrejs Jermakovics

Eclipse Foundation Member
WindowBuilder Eclipse Project

Editor, Tools, UI, IDE

Last Updated on Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 10:59 by Holger Voormann

eclipse-pmd

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 14:51 by Philip Graf