Favorites for Boris Daich

Primary tabs

Install Favorites for Boris Daich


Installable listings

Eclipse Color Theme

Editor, IDE, UI

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:13 by Felix H. Dahlke

FindBugs Eclipse Plugin

Source Code Analyzer, Tools, IDE

Last Updated on Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 13:43 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Foundation Member
Spring Tools (aka Spring IDE and Spring Tool Suite)

IDE

Last Updated on Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 03:37 by Martin Lippert

Eclipse Foundation Member
EGit - Git Integration for Eclipse Eclipse Project

Code Management, SCM, Team Development

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 17:43 by Chris Aniszczyk

Checkstyle Plug-in

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Monday, July 17, 2017 - 13:28 by Lars Ködderitzsch

EclEmma Java Code Coverage

Testing

Last Updated on Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 16:55 by Marc R. Hoffmann

AnyEdit Tools

General Purpose Tools, Code Management, Editor, Tools, Other

Last Updated on Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 00:56 by Andrey Loskutov

SonarLint

Tools, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 08:16 by Julien HENRY

Eclipse Foundation Member
Spring IDE

IDE

Last Updated on Monday, July 10, 2017 - 04:32 by Martin Lippert

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Code Recommenders Eclipse Project

Documentation, Search, Source Code Analyzer, Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:13 by Marcel Bruch

EasyShell

Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 15:25 by Andre Bossert

LogViewer

Logging, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:19 by Andre Bossert

JAutodoc

Code Management, Editor, Documentation, Search, IDE

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:20 by Martin Kesting

InstaSearch

Tools, Code Management, Search

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:13 by Andrejs Jermakovics

Eclipse Foundation Member
WindowBuilder Eclipse Project

UI, Editor, IDE, Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 10:59 by Holger Voormann

eclipse-pmd

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 14:51 by Philip Graf

Non-installable listings

PMD Eclipse

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Friday, September 6, 2013 - 18:17 by Emmanuel LESNE