Favorites for Alexander Thurow

Primary tabs

Install Favorites for Alexander Thurow


Installable listings

FindBugs Eclipse Plugin

Source Code Analyzer, Tools, IDE

Last Updated on Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 13:43 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Foundation Member
Subversive - SVN Team Provider Eclipse Project

Code Management, Mylyn Connectors, Team Development, Collaboration, SCM

Last Updated on Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 08:05 by Igor Vinnykov

EclEmma Java Code Coverage

Testing

Last Updated on Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 16:55 by Marc R. Hoffmann

MoreUnit

Testing

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:20 by Vera Henneberger

Eclipse Foundation Member
JRebel for Eclipse

Tools, J2EE Development Platform, IDE, Build and Deploy, Web

Last Updated on Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 04:46 by Jevgeni Kabanov

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Code Recommenders Eclipse Project

Source Code Analyzer, Documentation, Search, Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:13 by Marcel Bruch

Eclipse Foundation Member
Mylyn Eclipse Project

Tools, Editor, IDE, Mylyn Connectors, Code Management

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 19:45 by Robert Elves

Unnecessary Code Detector

Tools, IDE, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 18:08 by Jörg Spieler

ObjectAid UML Explorer

UML

Last Updated on Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 22:53 by Felix L J Mayer

Apache IvyDE™

Editor, Code Management, Build and Deploy

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:12 by Nicolas Lalevée

Java Source Attacher

Web, XML, Java EE and OSGi Enterprise Development, General Purpose Tools, Tools, IDE

Last Updated on Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 03:20 by Thai Ha

JDeodorant

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Friday, October 13, 2017 - 14:05 by Nikolaos Tsantalis

EditBox

Editor

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:13 by Piotr Mising name

Eclipse Foundation Member
Hibernate Tools (Helios)

Database Persistence

Last Updated on Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 08:18 by JBoss Tools

Java Dependency Viewer

General Purpose Tools, Code Management, Editor, Documentation, Graphics

Last Updated on Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 20:04 by Thai Ha

Eclipse Foundation Member
Hibernate Tools (Indigo)

Database Persistence

Last Updated on Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 08:16 by JBoss Tools

Diver: Dynamic Interactive Views for Reverse Engineering

IDE, Tools, Source Code Analyzer, Other, Profiling

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:11 by Chisel Group