Editor (385)

Primary tabs

veloedit

Editor, IDE, UI

Last Updated on Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 09:02 by Torsten Juergeleit

Notice

Tools, Editor

Last Updated on Monday, April 10, 2017 - 11:22 by Joerg Czeschla

OcaIDE

IDE, Editor, Languages, Tools

Last Updated on Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 12:22 by Nicolas Bros

Eclipse CA IDMS™/DB Schema Diagram Editor

Database, Editor

Last Updated on Friday, March 31, 2017 - 10:39 by Luc H

Kotlin Plugin for Eclipse

Editor, Languages, IDE

Last Updated on Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 09:03 by JB JetBrains

Vrapper (Vim)

Tools, General Purpose Tools, Editor

Last Updated on Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 18:03 by Vrapper Team

MyBatipse

Editor, Tools, Web, XML, Java EE and OSGi Enterprise Development, Database Persistence, XML

Last Updated on Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 12:50 by Iwao AVE

MapStruct Eclipse Plugin

Editor, IDE, Tools, Programming Languages

Last Updated on Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 16:20 by Andreas Gudian

JFormDesigner - Swing GUI Designer

Tools, Editor, UI

Last Updated on Monday, February 20, 2017 - 05:43 by Karl Tauber

Cent

Tools, Application Development Frameworks, Editor, IDE

Last Updated on Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 16:01 by Joerg Czeschla

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Xtext Eclipse Project

IDE, General Purpose Tools, Modeling, Editor, Languages

Last Updated on Friday, February 3, 2017 - 10:29 by Sven Efftinge

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Xtend Eclipse Project

Languages, Programming Languages, IDE, Editor, J2EE Development Platform

Last Updated on Friday, February 3, 2017 - 10:29 by Sven Efftinge

Eclipse Foundation Member
MechatronicUML

Internet of Things (IoT), Modeling, EclipseRT Target Platform Components, Editor, Modeling Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 02:27 by Uwe Pohlmann

Eclipse Foundation Member
CDO Model Repository Eclipse Project

Database, Editor, Database Persistence, Application Server, Modeling

Last Updated on Monday, January 9, 2017 - 23:52 by Eike Stepper

JSON Editor Plugin

Editor

Last Updated on Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 03:39 by Boothen Technology

Fusion Tables Console

Tools, Programming Languages, Editor

Last Updated on Saturday, December 24, 2016 - 05:32 by stefan smertnig

Counterclockwise

Languages, Programming Languages, IDE, Editor, Code Management

Last Updated on Monday, December 12, 2016 - 08:22 by Laurent Petit

Source Code Translation in Eclipse

Editor

Last Updated on Friday, December 9, 2016 - 07:45 by Dan Testehan