Editor (398)

Primary tabs

Eclipse Foundation Member

WindowBuilder Pro GUI Designer Outdated

Tools, Web, Editor, UI

Last Updated on Thursday, December 16, 2010 - 12:28 by Mark Johnson

SourceMate for Flash Builder 4

Editor, IDE, Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, December 8, 2010 - 09:24 by Chris Gross

SortIt

Editor

Last Updated on Monday, November 22, 2010 - 16:17 by Channing Walton

Source²

Editor

Last Updated on Saturday, October 23, 2010 - 07:22 by David Virdefors

Eclipse Foundation Member

HP-UX Development Environment for Eclipse (HP-UX DEE)

Editor

Last Updated on Friday, October 8, 2010 - 05:38 by Missing Name

paragraphwrap

Editor, Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, October 6, 2010 - 14:35 by Øystein Torget

Hungry-Delete

Editor

Last Updated on Monday, September 27, 2010 - 12:08 by Nathaniel Flath

ShellEd

Tools, Editor, Languages

Last Updated on Wednesday, September 1, 2010 - 09:39 by Doug

Mogwai ERDesignerNG

Editor, Modeling Tools, Systems Development, Documentation, Database, Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, August 18, 2010 - 11:24 by Mirko Sertic

EzSNMP UDP Agent

Systems Development, Network, Other, Editor

Last Updated on Monday, July 19, 2010 - 22:17 by MrCompiler

MvnIndex

Editor

Last Updated on Monday, May 24, 2010 - 06:37 by Lukas Krecan

Eclipse keyboard macro recorder

Tools, Code Management, Editor, IDE

Last Updated on Monday, May 17, 2010 - 06:24 by Missing Name

EclipseWiki Editor

Editor

Last Updated on Friday, May 14, 2010 - 16:01 by Channing Walton

Emacsish

Editor

Last Updated on Wednesday, May 12, 2010 - 23:28 by Steven Elliott

Eclipse Foundation Member

SpagoBI

Web, Reporting, BIRT, Build and Deploy, Rich Client Applications, Database

Last Updated on Wednesday, May 12, 2010 - 06:14 by CKlein

Gengetopt Eclipse

Editor

Last Updated on Monday, May 10, 2010 - 17:02 by bettini

eva/3 Application Builder

Rich Client Applications, Database, Database Persistence, Editor, IDE

Last Updated on Wednesday, May 5, 2010 - 03:59 by Missing Name

Eclipse Foundation Member

Spagic

Tools, XML, Web, Modeling Tools, UI, Web Services

Last Updated on Tuesday, May 4, 2010 - 07:48 by CKlein