Eclipse SmartHome > IoT (53)

Primary tabs

Spotify Binding (Beta)

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Friday, October 19, 2018 - 07:03 by Hilbrand Bouwkamp

OpenWebNet 2.x Binding (TESTING)

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 16:50 by Massi H

Resol Binding

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Monday, October 8, 2018 - 17:20 by Raphael Mack

Alarm Controller

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Monday, October 8, 2018 - 12:37 by Gerhard Riegler

Domintell Binding

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 08:55 by Gabor Bicskei

Bluetooth Binding TinyB Transport

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 06:12 by Vlad Kolotov

Bluetooth Binding BlueGiga Transport

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 06:10 by Vlad Kolotov

Bluetooth Binding

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 06:06 by Vlad Kolotov

Konnected Binding

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Monday, September 24, 2018 - 08:35 by Nate Clark

TP-Link Smart Home Binding (Beta)

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Monday, September 3, 2018 - 04:34 by Hilbrand Bouwkamp

OSRAM/Sylvania Lightify/SMART+ Binding

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 19:12 by Mike Jagdis

Eclipse Foundation Member
OpenWeatherMap Binding

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Monday, August 27, 2018 - 07:50 by Christoph Weitkamp

MeterReader Binding

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 13:14 by Matthias Steigenberger

MIYO Binding

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Monday, July 16, 2018 - 08:58 by Alexander Lampret

Dutch Smart Meter Reading (DSMR) Binding

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 09:47 by Hilbrand Bouwkamp

eBUS 2.0 Binding

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 13:26 by Christian Sowada

MySensors Binding

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 12:08 by Tim Oberfoell

SHLURD Human Language Interpreter

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Monday, June 18, 2018 - 17:24 by John Sichi

tado° Binding

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 14:03 by Dennis Frommknecht

FreeAtHome

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Friday, June 1, 2018 - 15:50 by Ru Eclipse