Eclipse SmartHome > IoT (40)

Primary tabs

Eclipse Foundation Member
Energy Meter

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 08:25 by Kai Kreuzer

Eclipse Foundation Member
Fire Alarm

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 09:32 by Kai Kreuzer

Eclipse Foundation Member
Smart Doorbell

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 12:14 by Kai Kreuzer

Bluetooth Binding

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Monday, January 8, 2018 - 18:50 by Vlad Kolotov

Bluetooth Binding BlueGiga Transport

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Monday, January 8, 2018 - 19:21 by Vlad Kolotov

Bluetooth Binding TinyB Transport

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Monday, January 8, 2018 - 19:18 by Vlad Kolotov

eBUS 1.x Binding (Testing)

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 10:11 by Christian Sowada

eBUS 2.0 Binding

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Monday, December 4, 2017 - 15:00 by Christian Sowada

Flic Button Binding

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 18:58 by Patrick Fink

Hyperion Binding

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 09:08 by Daniel Walters

MeterReader Binding

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 10:05 by Matthias Steigenberger

Modbus binding

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 02:47 by Sami Salonen

Modbus transport

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 02:45 by Sami Salonen

MySensors Binding

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Monday, January 8, 2018 - 03:40 by Tim Oberfoell

OSRAM/Sylvania Lightify/SMART+ Binding

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 12:29 by Mike Jagdis

OVO Energy Binding

Eclipse SmartHome

Last Updated on Friday, March 17, 2017 - 13:08 by Chris Foot