Tools > Tools (695)

Primary tabs

Find/Replace with Regular Expressions and Match Evaluators

General Purpose Tools, Tools, Programming Languages, Editor, IDE

Last Updated on Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 03:37 by Florian Ingerl

Scalastyle

Source Code Analyzer, Programming Languages, Languages, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, July 17, 2017 - 15:47 by Matthew Farwell

InPlace Bundle Activator

Tools, General Purpose Tools, IDE

Last Updated on Friday, July 14, 2017 - 07:47 by Eirik Grønsund

Eclipse Foundation Member
Virtual Developer Cloud-Connector

IDE, Application Development Frameworks, Languages, Tools, General Purpose Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 17:09 by Heinz Rohmer

JUnit-Tools

Code Management, Testing, Tools, Source Code Analyzer, Application Development Frameworks

Last Updated on Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 11:18 by Gerhard Streng

Subclipse

Code Management, Team Development, Tools, Mylyn Connectors, SCM

Last Updated on Friday, July 7, 2017 - 16:05 by Mark Phippard

iText 7 pdfDebug

Tools, Editor

Last Updated on Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 09:21 by Amedee Van Gasse

Hudson/Jenkins Mylyn Builds Connector Eclipse Project

Build and Deploy, Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 03:41 by Paul Verest

STAN - Structure Analysis for Java

Code Management, Source Code Analyzer, Rich Client Applications, Tools, IDE

Last Updated on Monday, July 3, 2017 - 09:41 by Christoph Beck

Spartan Refactoring

Languages, Tools, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 07:06 by Daniel Mittelman

Aptana Studio 3

Web, IDE, General Purpose Tools, Tools, Languages

Last Updated on Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 09:08 by Velizar Nenov

Eclipse Foundation Member
Mylyn Eclipse Project

IDE, Code Management, Mylyn Connectors, Editor, Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 19:45 by Robert Elves

Eclipse Foundation Member
EMFStore Model Repository Eclipse Project

Modeling Tools, SCM, Tools, Modeling

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 13:03 by Anonymous

Eclipse Foundation Member
Trace Compass Eclipse Project

Linux Tools, Tools, Profiling, Mobile and Device Development, Logging

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 11:24 by Marc-André Laperle

Eclipse Foundation Member
Shell Script (DLTK) Eclipse Project

Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 01:35 by Alexander Kurtakov

SWTBot Eclipse Project

IDE, Tools, Rich Client Applications, Testing

Last Updated on Friday, June 23, 2017 - 14:12 by Mickael Istria, away until January 8th

Eclipse Foundation Member
Developer Activity & Statistics Monitor Eclipse Project

Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 18:03 by Marcel Bruch

SU-statemodeler

Modeling Tools, Modeling, Editor, Tools, UML

Last Updated on Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 12:58 by Christian Pauli

BugQuery Plugin

Testing, Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 11:17 by Yosef Raisman

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Meson

Tools

Last Updated on Monday, June 5, 2017 - 09:13 by Alexander Kurtakov